Contact Us

Contact the Financial Aid Office

Location:  Student Union, Room 278
Office Hours:  Mon - Thurs, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Mailing address:  444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304
Phone:  (850) 201-8399
Fax:  (850) 201-8414
Email*:  FinAid@tcc.fl.edu     *If you are contacting a staff member regarding your financial aid information you MUST email us from your secure TCC email account. Please provide your first and last name along with your TCC Student ID number.  Do not use social security numbers. Your email will not be received by the addressee. You may also want to leave a contact number and include a reason for your email.

Staff

William K. Spiers, Jr.
Director of Financial Aid
spiersb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Barbie Bourland
Senior Staff Assistant
bourlanb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6133

Catherine Huntress
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
huntresc@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6132

Ebony Watson
Assistant Director of Financial Aid
greene@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8135

Angela Isaac
Scholarship Coordinator
isaaca@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8411 

Sandra Speight
Loan Specialist
speights@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8409

Ashauntia Perry
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: A-GR
perryas@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8410

Brittany Carr
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: GU-O
carrb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8962

Dorothy Alexander
Financial Aid Technician
Last Names: P-Z
alexandd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8407

Tangela Brown
Loan Technician
brownt@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8684

Annette Coughlin
Senior Financial Aid Assistant
coughlia@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6136 

Reshai Dickey
Financial Aid Assistant
dickeyre@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6138

DeWanda Britt
Student Accounts Coordinator
brittd@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6122

Vacant Position
Veterans Affairs Coordinator

(850) 201-8406