Contact Admissions & Records

Location: Student Union, Room 246

Office Hours: Mon – Thurs, 8 a.m. – 6 p.m.; Friday, 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Mailing Address: 444 Appleyard Drive, Tallahassee, FL 32304

Phone: (850) 201-8555

Email: ar@tcc.fl.edu

Admissions & Records Forms

Get in line for in-person service

Meet the Staff

 

Atari Timmons-Ross

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: A-C

Atari.TimmonsRoss@tcc.fl.edu 

Matthew Carroll

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: D-G

Matthew.Carroll@tcc.fl.edu   

Lekita Crapp 

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: H-K

Lekita.Crapp@tcc.fl.edu 

Marie Senat

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: L-O

Marie.Senat@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 

Kirsten Dickey

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: P-S

Kirsten.Dickey@tcc.fl.edu  

Kim English

Admissions Navigator

Last Names: T-Z

Kim.English@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 Joy Steele

Admissions Navigator

All Non-degree, transient, waivers, and DocuSign

Joy.Steele@tcc.fl.edu 

 

 

Antoinette Farmer

Student Support Specialist

Antoinette.Farmer@tcc.fl.edu 

Deanna Perry

Student Support Specialist

Deanna.Perry@tcc.fl.edu 

Jennifer Helms

College Admissions Recruiter

Jennifer.Helms@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle Peddie

Dual Enrollment Coordinator

Kimberly.Peddie@tcc.fl.edu 

Tammy Kinsey

Director of the Enrollment Call Center

Tammy.Kinsey@tcc.fl.edu 

 

Troy Mahler

Director of Student Records

Troy.Mahler@tcc.fl.edu 

Christen Givens

Director of Recruiting and Admissions

Christen.Givens@tcc.fl.edu 

Curtis Miller

Assistant to the Dean of Enrollment Services

Curtis.Miller@tcc.fl.edu 

Melinda Rodgers

Dean of Enrollment Services/College Registrar

Melinda.Rodgers@tcc.fl.edu