Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Our College : Our Leadership : The President's Executive Team
Show Right Navigation

The President's Executive Team

Scott Balog​​
Chief of Staff
balogs@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8632​

Bret Ingerman
Vice President for Information Technology
ingermab@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6082

​Kimberly Moore
Vice President for Workforce Development
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8760​

AlMoran-web.jpg

Al Moran

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
morana@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-6079

Dr. Sally Search

Vice President for Student Affairs

searchs@tcc.fl.edu​

(850) 201-8490  

​Dr. Barbara Sloan
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
sloanb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8680

 

​​Bobby Jones
Associate Vice President for Ad​ministrative Services
joneseb@tcc.fl.edu ​
(850) 201-6035​

Rainie.JPG

Heather Mitchell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Foundation​ Executive Director
mitchelh@tcc.fl.edu​
(850) 201-6067

 
Lei.jpg Dr. Lei Wang
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness​
wangl@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-9775

​Executive Directors


Bob Ballard
Executive Director for the Wakulla Public Safety Institute
ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 922-6290

E.E. Eunice
Executive Director of the Florida Public Safety Institute
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-7001

​President's Office​​


​Lenda Kling
Executive Coordinator
klingl@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8660


​​​​​
Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM