Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Our College : Our Leadership : The President's Executive Team
Show Right Navigation

The President's Executive Team

Scott Balog
Chief of Staff
balogs@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8632

Bret Ingerman
Vice President for Information Technology
ingermab@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6082

Kimberly Moore
Vice President for Workforce Development
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8760

AlMoran-web.jpg

Al Moran

Vice President for Communications and Marketing
morana@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-6079


Dr. Feleccia Moore-Davis
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
mooredaf@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8680
Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs

rowlands@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-8490  


​​Barbara Wills
Chief Business Officer, Vice President for Administrative Services
willsba@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8590

Rainie.JPG

Heather Mitchell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Foundation Executive Director
mitchelh@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6067

Lei.jpg Dr. Lei Wang
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
wangl@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-9775

Executive Directors


Bob Ballard
Executive Director of the Wakulla Environmental Institute​
ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 922-6290

E.E. Eunice
Executive Director of the Florida Public Safety Institute
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu 
(850) 201-7001

President's Office


Lenda Kling
Executive Coordinator
klingl@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8660


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future