Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Our College : Our Leadership : The President's Executive Team
Show Right Navigation

The President's Executive Team

Bob.jpg


Bob Ballard
Executive Director, Wakulla Environmental Institute
ballardb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-9661​


Scott Balog
Chief of Staff
balogs@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8632

E.E. Eunice
Executive Director, Florida Public Safety Institute
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-7000

Bret Ingerman
Vice President for Information Technology
ingermab@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-6082


Kimberly Moore
Vice President for Workforce Development
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8760​

AlMoran-web.jpg

​​

Al Moran

Vice President for Communications and Marketing

morana@tcc.fl.edu

(850) 201-6079

 

 

 

Dr. Sally Search

Vice President for Student Affairs

searchs@tcc.fl.edu​

(850) 201-8490  

 


​Dr. Barbara Sloan
Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
sloanb@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8680

 

Rainie.JPG ​

​​

Bobby Jones
Interim Vice President for Administrative Services & Chief Financial Officer
joneseb@tcc.fl.edu ​
(850) 201-6035 ​

​ ​


Heather Mitchell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Foundation Executive Director
mitchelh@tcc.fl.edu​   
(850) 201-6067

Lei.jpg

Dr. Lei Wang

Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness​
wangl@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-9775

President's Office​


Lenda Kling
Executive Coordinator
klingl@tcc.fl.edu
(850) 201-8660

 
​​​​​
Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM