Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Our College : Our Leadership : The President's Executive Team
Show Right Navigation

The President's Executive Team

Scott Balog
Chief of Staff
(850) 201-8632

Bret Ingerman
Vice President for Information Technology
(850) 201-6082

Kimberly Moore
Vice President for Workforce Development
(850) 201-8760


Al Moran

Vice President for Communications and Marketing

(850) 201-6079

Dr. Feleccia Moore-Davis
Provost, Vice President for Academic Affairs
(850) 201-8680
Dr. Sheri Rowland

Vice President for Student Affairs

(850) 201-8490  

​​Barbara Wills
Chief Business Officer, Vice President for Administrative Services
(850) 201-8590


Heather Mitchell
Vice President for Institutional Advancement, Foundation Executive Director
(850) 201-6067

Lei.jpg Dr. Lei Wang
Associate Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness 
(850) 201-9775

Executive Directors

Bob Ballard
Executive Director of the Wakulla Environmental Institute​
(850) 922-6290

E.E. Eunice
Executive Director of the Florida Public Safety Institute 
(850) 201-7001

President's Office

Lenda Kling
Executive Coordinator
(850) 201-8660

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future