Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC : Our College : Type of Program

TCC Directory

View in Catalog

TCC phone numbers are in the (850) area code

Academic Affairs 201-8680
acadaffairs@tcc.fl.edu
Academic Computing Lab 201-8268
acc@tcc.fl.edu
Academic Support Programs 201.8505
academicsupport@tcc.fl.edu
Admissions and Enrollment Services
201-8555
admissions@tcc.fl.edu
Alumni Association 201-6065
alumni@tcc.fl.edu
Athletics 201-8066
athletics@tcc.fl.edu
Barry University at TCC

201-8650
barryuniversity@tcc.fl.edu
mbowden@mail.barry.edu

Bookstore 575-9200
tccbookstore@tcc.fl.edu
Boys & Girls State 201-8145
boysstate@tcc.fl.edu
girlsstate@tcc.fl.edu
Campus and Civic Engagement
201-8420
cce@tcc.fl.edu
Campus Police 201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Career Center 201-9970
careercenter@tcc.fl.edu

Center for Distance Learning

201-9400
cdl@tcc.fl.edu

Center for Instructional Technology 201-8388
cit@tcc.fl.edu
Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadership
201-6208
ctll@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Humanities 201-6070
cohu@tcc.fl.edu
Communications and Public Information
201-6049
communications@tcc.fl.edu
Conferences and Events
201-6058
events@tcc.fl.edu
Dental Hygiene Clinic 201-8247
dhclinic@tcc.fl.edu
Dental Programs 201-6095
singletd@tcc.fl.edu
Disability Support Services 201-8430
dss@tcc.fl.edu
Early Childhood Professional Development Center (Child Care) 922-2099
Embry-Riddle University at TCC 201-8330
Tallahassee@erau.edu
Equity Officer 201-8510
tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu
Financial Aid 201-8399
finaid@tcc.fl.edu
Flagler College at TCC 201-8070
flaglercollege@tcc.fl.edu
Florida Public Safety Institute
201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
Ghazvini Center for Healthcare Education
558-4500
healthedu@tcc.fl.edu
Help Desk
201-8540
helpdesk@tcc.fl.edu
History and Social Sciences
201-8488
hss@tcc.fl.edu
Human Resources
201-8510
humres@tcc.fl.edu
Learning Commons
201-8193
learningcommons@tcc.fl.edu
Library Circulation Desk
201-8376
library@tcc.fl.edu
Lifetime Sports Complex
201-8093
lifetimesports@tcc.fl.edu
Lost and Found
201-6100
campuspolice@tcc.fl.edu
Pat Thomas Law Enforcement Academy
201-7000
ptlea@tcc.fl.edu
President’s Office
201-8660
tccpresident@tcc.fl.edu
Quincy House
558-3620
Saint Leo University at TCC
201-8655
Tallahassee@SaintLeo.edu
Science and Mathematics
201-8499
scma@tcc.fl.edu
Student Activities
201-8094
campuslife@tcc.fl.edu
Student Affairs
201-8490
studentaffairs@tcc.fl.edu
Student Government
201-8423
sga@tcc.fl.edu
Student Success and Retention 201-8440
advisingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
TCC Capitol Center
201-8762
TCC Fine Art Gallery
201-8083
TCC Foundation
201-8580
foundation@tcc.fl.edu
The Talon (student newspaper)
201-8425
talon@tcc.fl.edu
Technology and Professional Programs
201-8352
tpp@tcc.fl.edu
Testing Center
201-8282
testingcenter@tcc.fl.edu
Thomas University
800-538-9784, ext. 1123
bmilford@thomas.edu

Transcripts

201-8555
enrollment@tcc.fl.edu
Turner Auditorium Box Office
201-2787
Veterans Center

201-8406
fiaivet@tcc.fl.edu

Wakulla Center
922-6290
wakullacenter@tcc.fl.edu
Workforce Development
201-8760
workforce@tcc.fl.edu

 

Contact Information

For more information contact Admissions & Enrollment Services by phone (850) 201-8555, fax (850) 201-8474 or e-mail enrollment@tcc.fl.edu.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2012.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Graduating the most A.A. degrees among 2-year colleges