Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Developmental Comm

Sharisse E Turner
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8582
turners@tcc.fl.edu

Cherry H Alexander
Adjunct
alexandc@tcc.fl.edu

Christine V Barrilleaux
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8231
barrillc@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty
beugnetd@tcc.fl.edu

April S Black
Adjunct
blacka@tcc.fl.edu

Adam A Carlberg
FT Teaching Faculty
carlbera@tcc.fl.edu

Makisha S Cheeks
Adjunct
cheeksm@tcc.fl.edu

William B Davis
Adjunct
daviswi@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459
donovann@tcc.fl.edu

Michael S Dudley
Adjunct
dudleym@tcc.fl.edu

Derrick D Farmer
Adjunct
farmerd@tcc.fl.edu

Brandie L Faulkner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8765
faulkneb@tcc.fl.edu

Craig A Fletcher
Adjunct
(850) 201-8308
fletchec@tcc.fl.edu

Jessica M George
Adjunct
georgeje@tcc.fl.edu

Laura B Girtman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8233
girtmanl@tcc.fl.edu

Richard H Groshong III
Adjunct
(850) 201-9495
groshonr@tcc.fl.edu

Robin K Haggins
FT Teaching Faculty
hagginsr@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9444
harpere@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie G Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8245
harperl@tcc.fl.edu

Krista M Hellmann
Adjunct
hellmank@tcc.fl.edu

Gina L Henderson
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8759
hendersg@tcc.fl.edu

Sue M Hightower
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8238
hightows@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan K Hooper Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
hooperb@tcc.fl.edu

Willette J Johnson
Adjunct
johnsowi@tcc.fl.edu

Shirley A Jones
Adjunct
joness@tcc.fl.edu

Sara J Marchessault
FT Teaching Faculty
marchess@tcc.fl.edu

Jean F Marshall
Adjunct
marshaje@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick D McDermott
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8482
mcdermop@tcc.fl.edu

Tiffany V Mount
Adjunct
mountt@tcc.fl.edu

Denis A Perrotte
Adjunct
perrottd@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie E Pla
Adjunct
plal@tcc.fl.edu

Bernard M Shuford
Adjunct
shufordb@tcc.fl.edu

Katina L Smith
Office Manager
(850) 201-6092
smithk@tcc.fl.edu

Tracey L Stallworth
Adjunct
stallwtr@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Lori Winger
Adjunct
wingerl@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM