Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Developmental Comm

Christine V Barrilleaux
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8231
barrillc@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty
beugnetd@tcc.fl.edu

Adam A Carlberg
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
carlbera@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459
donovann@tcc.fl.edu

Brandie L Faulkner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8765
faulkneb@tcc.fl.edu

Laura B Girtman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8233
girtmanl@tcc.fl.edu

Robin K Haggins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
hagginsr@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9444
harpere@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie G Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8245
harperl@tcc.fl.edu

Sue M Hightower
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8238
hightows@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan K Hooper Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
hooperb@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick D McDermott
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8482
mcdermop@tcc.fl.edu

Katina L Smith
Office Manager
(850) 201-6092
smithk@tcc.fl.edu

Sharisse E Turner
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8582
turners@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM