Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Administrative Services

Verlene Bennett
Gear Up Coach
bennettv@tcc.fl.edu

Julian R Cooper
Grant Manager
cooperj@tcc.fl.edu

Claire K Cotton-Watkins
Finance & Accounting Admin
watkincl@tcc.fl.edu

Melikki D Desir
Gear Up Coach
smithme@tcc.fl.edu

Louis L Dilbert
Asst. State Project Manager
(850) 558-3645
dilbertl@tcc.fl.edu

Sandra L Greer
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6200
greers@tcc.fl.edu

Bobby D Jones
Assistant Vice President
(850) 201-6035
jonesb@tcc.fl.edu

Jakita Jones
Monitoring Specialist
jonesjak@tcc.fl.edu

Marie A Mattox
Monitoring Specialist
abramsm@tcc.fl.edu

Aretha McNeil
Gear Up Coach
mcneila@tcc.fl.edu

Joel E Neeley
Dir of Budget & Cost Analysis
neeleyj@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly Oglesby
Educational Policy Consultant
oglesbyk@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberli Perry
Gear Up Coach
perryk@tcc.fl.edu

Roderick Randolph
Gear Up Coach
(386) 755-8080
randolpr@tcc.fl.edu

Ronald K Rehberg
Fiscal Officer
(850) 245-7881
rehbergr@tcc.fl.edu

Sally C Sanders
Project Manager
sanderss@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Seyez
Gear Up Coach
seyezj@tcc.fl.edu

Donna C Shell
Program Specialist IV
(850) 245-7823
shelld@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Stroupe
Gear Up Coach
stroupee@tcc.fl.edu

John F Webb
Executive, Dir., FL Sports Fou
(850) 201-6200
webbj@tcc.fl.edu

Judith B West
Gear Up Coach
(850) 201-6200
westj@tcc.fl.edu

Senovia L Williams
Project Coordinator
williaso@tcc.fl.edu

Lashawnda T Woods Roberts
Gear Up Coach
woodsrol@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM