Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Technology and Professional Programs

Brenda T Anthony
Unknown
(850) 201-8348
anthonyb@tcc.fl.edu

Amy J Batchelor
Office Manager
(850) 201-6040
batchela@tcc.fl.edu

Amy D Bentley
Unknown
(850) 201-8352
bentleya@tcc.fl.edu

Susan D Bickford
Unknown
(850) 201-8277
bickfors@tcc.fl.edu

Jessica D Broadus
Cte Curriculum/Prog Dvlpt Spec
(850) 201-6200
broadusj@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret A Cooksey
Unknown
(850) 201-8276
cookseym@tcc.fl.edu

Donna Francis-Clark
Unknown
(850) 201-8328
francisd@tcc.fl.edu

Rebekah S Gaudet
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-6169
gaudetr@tcc.fl.edu

Bret D Hammond
Unknown
hammondb@tcc.fl.edu

Kathy W Harvey
Unknown
(850) 201-8305
harveyk@tcc.fl.edu

Roopali Kambo
Unknown
kambor@tcc.fl.edu

Frank M Leonard
Unknown
(850) 201-9609
leonardf@tcc.fl.edu

Kathleen M Mellino
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6041
mellinok@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos J Miranda
Unknown
(850) 201-8275
mirandac@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Gideon A Nnaji
Unknown
(850) 201-9921
nnajig@tcc.fl.edu

Maureen T O'Neil
Unknown
(850) 201-8101
oneilm@tcc.fl.edu

Steven A Panton
Unknown
(850) 201-8292
pantons@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Michelle Rehwinkel
Unknown
(850) 201-8351
rehwinkm@tcc.fl.edu

Anita Sedillo
Unknown
(850) 201-8331
sedilloa@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie K Spike
Unknown
(850) 201-8693
spikes@tcc.fl.edu

Kate M Stewart
Dean
(850) 201-6112
stewartk@tcc.fl.edu

Arlene J Strawn
Unknown
(850) 201-8345
strawna@tcc.fl.edu

Edith L Strickland
Unknown
(850) 201-8350
strickle@tcc.fl.edu

Henry G Thomas
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-6039
thomash@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Carlos A Torres
Unknown
torresc@tcc.fl.edu

Brian S Venclauskas
Unknown
(850) 201-8319
venclaub@tcc.fl.edu

Kalar Walton-Nealy
Unknown
(850) 201-7000
waltonnk@tcc.fl.edu

Karen M Washington
Unknown
(850) 201-8352
washingk@tcc.fl.edu

Anne H Winston
Unknown
(850) 201-8325
winstona@tcc.fl.edu

Susanne M Wood
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8344
woods@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer M Zimmerman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8347
zimmerje@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM