Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Communications and Public Information

Alan Moran
Vice President
morana@tcc.fl.edu

Alice B Maxwell
Director of Communications
(850) 201-6049
maxwella@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen Abel
Media Production Specialist I
abels@tcc.fl.edu

Justin S Adams
Communications Specialist
(850) 201-6437
adamsju@tcc.fl.edu

Grant E Genlot
Media Production Specialist II
genlotg@tcc.fl.edu

Candice L Grause
Mrktg Resrch/Digital Comm Spec
(850) 201-6219
grausec@tcc.fl.edu

Skip S Greenfield
Publications Coordinator
greenfis@tcc.fl.edu

Carmy Greenwood
Communications Editor
(850) 201-8470
greenwoc@tcc.fl.edu

Ysonde G Jensen
Alumni & Friends Asso Coor
(850) 201-6065
jenseny@tcc.fl.edu

Alycia A Malicz
Graphic Designer
malicza@tcc.fl.edu

Rachel E Palmer
Production Media Coordinator
nicholsr@tcc.fl.edu

Katie A Williams
Communications Specialist
(850) 201-6217
williak@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM