Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Communications

Dr. Marge Banocy-Payne
Dean
(850) 201-6070
banocym@tcc.fl.edu

Forster K Agama
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8058
agamaf@tcc.fl.edu

Terrisa D Anderson
Adjunct
anderst@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Mike H Armstrong Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8033
armstrom@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Kathy L Ashman
Adjunct
ashmank@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Katherine R Bailey
Adjunct
baileyka@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Roy M Barineau
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8359
barinear@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Jennifer L Bartlett Del Castillo
Adjunct
bartletj@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lance T Beauchamp
Adjunct
beauchal@tcc.fl.edu

Richard C Beaven
Adjunct
beavenr@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa M Beckley-Roberts
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9604
beckleyl@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer F Bessey
Adjunct
(850) 201-6534
besseyj@tcc.fl.edu

Rick J Bessey
Adjunct
besseyr@tcc.fl.edu

Meredith M Bethea
Adjunct
montgomm@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly S Boehmer
Adjunct
boehmerk@tcc.fl.edu

Nora J Bonner
Adjunct
bonnern@tcc.fl.edu

Brittney S Boykins
FT Teaching Faculty
boykinsb@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer A Bradley
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8622
bradleyj@tcc.fl.edu

Braze P Brickwedel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8721
brickweb@tcc.fl.edu

Amber D Brock
Adjunct
(850) 201-8376
brocka@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Sara L Brown
Adjunct
brownsa@tcc.fl.edu

Lynn S Burgess
Adjunct
(850) 201-6234
burgessl@tcc.fl.edu

Jacqueline R Burke- O'Leary
Adjunct
(850) 201-9906
burkeolj@tcc.fl.edu

Valerie Carnett
Adjunct
carnettv@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin M Carr
Adjunct
carrke@tcc.fl.edu

Kathy M Ciarlariello
Adjunct
(850) 201-9430
ciarlark@tcc.fl.edu

Evangeline C Ciupek
Adjunct
ciupeke@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie E Clark
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8036
clarkdo@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara A Cohenour
Special Contract
cohenoub@tcc.fl.edu

Sally A Copps
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8662
coppss@tcc.fl.edu

Nicolette L Costantino
FT Teaching Faculty
costantn@tcc.fl.edu

Larry L Crombie
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8039
crombiel@tcc.fl.edu

Meri L Culp
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8034
culpm@tcc.fl.edu

Edward G Dorman
Special Contract
dormane@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara A Edwards
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8787
edwardsb@tcc.fl.edu

Gareth M Euridge
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8051
euridgeg@tcc.fl.edu

Renee L Evans
Adjunct
evansre@tcc.fl.edu

Yolonda Ferris
Office Manager
(850) 201-6144
ferrisy@tcc.fl.edu

Robert F Fleischmann
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8358
fleischr@tcc.fl.edu

Matthew T Flummer
Adjunct
flummerm@tcc.fl.edu

Lee L Folmar
Adjunct
(850) 201-9907
folmarl@tcc.fl.edu

Ken Frederickson
Production Coordinator
(850) 201-8072
fredrick@tcc.fl.edu

Alexa R Fuentes
Staff Assistant I
fuentesa@tcc.fl.edu

Jesus L Garcia
Adjunct
garciaj@tcc.fl.edu

Reggie C Grant
FT Teaching Faculty
grantr@tcc.fl.edu

Ashley M Hamill
Substitute Instructor
hamillas@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey L Hanson
Adjunct
hansonje@tcc.fl.edu

Kermit L Harrison II
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6047
harrisok@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher P Hayes
Adjunct
hayesc@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Leslie A Heffner
Special Contract
heffnerl@tcc.fl.edu

Christel T Heil
Adjunct
(850) 201-8371
heilc@tcc.fl.edu

Kristen E Hobbs
Adjunct
hobbsk@tcc.fl.edu

Julia A Horigan-Lehman
Adjunct
(850) 201-6526
horiganj@tcc.fl.edu

Missy C James
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8049
jamesmi@tcc.fl.edu

Grace A Jaye
Adjunct
jayeg@tcc.fl.edu

Brandi A Kalicki
Adjunct
kalickib@tcc.fl.edu

Ashley J Kew
Adjunct
kewa@tcc.fl.edu

Kate Kimball
Adjunct
kimballk@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy R Knickerbocker
Adjunct
knickert@tcc.fl.edu

Steven R Lapinsky
Adjunct
lapinsks@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang H Lepschy
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8042
lepschyw@tcc.fl.edu

Carrie E Lorig
Adjunct
lorigc@tcc.fl.edu

Greg G Loyd
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8054
loydg@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas A Mahaffey
Prof Svcs Contract
mahaffet@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan D McLawhorn
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8057
mclawhob@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Cathryn Meyer
FT Teaching Faculty
meyerc@tcc.fl.edu

Ursula E Morgan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8364
morganu@tcc.fl.edu

Tobias Mostel
Adjunct
mostelt@tcc.fl.edu

Taylor L Murphy
Adjunct
murphyt@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Aron L Myers
Adjunct
myersa@tcc.fl.edu

Madison E Natt
Adjunct
nattm@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus B Nicolas
FT Teaching Faculty
nicolasm@tcc.fl.edu

Eva B Nielsen-Parks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9882
nielsene@tcc.fl.edu

Ljiljana Obradovic-Edmiston
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8784
edmistol@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Frederick T Owens
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8363
owensf@tcc.fl.edu

Charles R Perego
Adjunct
peregoc@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny C Perkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9605
perkinsj@tcc.fl.edu

Laurence E Pierson
Adjunct
piersonl@tcc.fl.edu

Charles B Poole
Adjunct
poolec@tcc.fl.edu

Galen Raines
Adjunct
rainesg@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret C Ramrattan
Adjunct
ramrattm@tcc.fl.edu

Elise M Ray
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9736
raye@tcc.fl.edu

Brenda J Reid
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8052
reidb@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Walter W Richards
Adjunct
(850) 201-9913
richardw@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer L Robinson
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8365
robinsje@tcc.fl.edu

Ronald P Salutsky
Adjunct
salutskr@tcc.fl.edu

Julie A Schmidtman-Baroody
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8713
baroodyj@tcc.fl.edu

John C Schultz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8037
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

Dametria S Selmore
Adjunct
selmored@tcc.fl.edu

Emily T Smith
Adjunct
smithe@tcc.fl.edu

Rodney P Smith
Adjunct
(850) 201-9909
smithrod@tcc.fl.edu

Ron J Smith
Adjunct
(850) 201-6531
smithro@tcc.fl.edu

Shauna Y Smith
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8048
smiths@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey J Smitherman-Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8035
smitherl@tcc.fl.edu

Brad L Stoddard
Adjunct
stoddarb@tcc.fl.edu

Ron J Strazulla
Adjunct
strazulr@tcc.fl.edu

Maria I Suarez
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8369
suarezma@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Talley
Adjunct
talleyj@tcc.fl.edu

Kenya M Thompkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8040
thompkik@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher Timm
Adjunct
timmc@tcc.fl.edu

Ed A Toner
Adjunct
(850) 201-9870
tonere@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Sixto E Torres Jr.
Adjunct
torress@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lu A Vickers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8046
vickersl@tcc.fl.edu

Renee P Watters
Adjunct
(850) 201-9772
wattersr@tcc.fl.edu

Diane D Whitney
Adjunct
(850) 201-9920
whitneyd@tcc.fl.edu

Gregory D Williams
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6070
williagr@tcc.fl.edu

Curt G Willits
Adjunct
willitsc@tcc.fl.edu

James C Wright
Asst Production Coordinator
wrightja@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Rosalinda Wright
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8357
wrightr@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM