Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Student Success Center

Shanna Autry
Dir of Student Success & Retn
(850) 201-8918
autrys@tcc.fl.edu

Judy B Barnes
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-6241
barnesj@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Barr
Disability Svcs Coord
barrj@tcc.fl.edu

Elain D Carroll
Counseling Specialist
carrolle@tcc.fl.edu

Terry T Cox
Counselor
(850) 201-6056
coxt@tcc.fl.edu

Shakonda L Diggs
Student Success Specialist
(850) 201-7972 x8464
diggss@tcc.fl.edu

Anika C Fields
Mental Health Counselor
fieldsa@tcc.fl.edu

Alex Garvin
Staff Assistant I
garvina@tcc.fl.edu

Geneva Goldberg
Counseling Specialist
goldberg@tcc.fl.edu

Angela J Herring
Assistant to the Director
(850) 201-6129
herringa@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel F James
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-9672
jamesd@tcc.fl.edu

Jordan Lamarca
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8461
lamarcaj@tcc.fl.edu

Troy J Mahler
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8464
mahlert@tcc.fl.edu

Meghan H Martinez
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8465
martinme@tcc.fl.edu

Vivian S Miley
Sign Lang Interpreter Spec
mileyv@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Louise H Moss
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-9879
mossl@tcc.fl.edu

Josephine Sondossi
Sign Language Interpreter
(850) 201-8434
sondossj@tcc.fl.edu

Joyce M Thomas
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-6232
thomasjo@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa M Velez-Davis
Transfer And Graduation Spec
(850) 201-8443
velezl@tcc.fl.edu

Michael T Woods
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-6127
woodsmi@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM