Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Developmental Mathematics

David W Delrossi
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8255
delrossd@tcc.fl.edu

Randey Burnette
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8194
burnettr@tcc.fl.edu

Makisha S Cheeks
Adjunct
cheeksm@tcc.fl.edu

Michael S Dudley
Adjunct
dudleym@tcc.fl.edu

Derrick D Farmer
Adjunct
farmerd@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne R Ferrell-Locke
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8236
ferrells@tcc.fl.edu

Tina M Galanti
Office Manager
galantit@tcc.fl.edu

Julie L Hanowell
FT Teaching Faculty
hanowelj@tcc.fl.edu

Joseph Hurd
FT Teaching Faculty
hurdj@tcc.fl.edu

Willette J Johnson
Adjunct
johnsowi@tcc.fl.edu

Jean F Marshall
Adjunct
marshaje@tcc.fl.edu

Chris McNally
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8581
mcnallyc@tcc.fl.edu

Raksha H Patel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-3649
patelr@tcc.fl.edu

Michael F Ray
FT Teaching Faculty
raym@tcc.fl.edu

Susan L Wessner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8230
wessners@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM