Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Admissions

Lourena M Maxwell
Dir of Admisss & Enroll Servs
(850) 201-8911
maxwelll@tcc.fl.edu

Christen Bennett
Counseling Specialist
bennettc@tcc.fl.edu

Adler Corvil
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6238
corvila@tcc.fl.edu

Lekita M Crapp
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-8410
crappl@tcc.fl.edu

Antoinette D Farmer
Staff Assistant I
farmeran@tcc.fl.edu

Tallie Gainer Iii
Counseling Specialist
gainerit@tcc.fl.edu

Betty A Jensen
Counselor
(850) 201-8457
jensenb@tcc.fl.edu

Justin B Joyce
International Student Advisor
joycej@tcc.fl.edu

Tammy H Kinsey
Assistant to the Director
(850) 201-6054
kinseyt@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren Kume
Counseling Specialist
kumel@tcc.fl.edu

Doris E Pleas
Counseling Specialist
pleasdo@tcc.fl.edu

Carmen P Sapp
SR Enrollment Clerk
(850) 201-6228
sappc@tcc.fl.edu

Diane B Stewart
SR Enrollment Clerk
stewartd@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM