Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Workforce Development

Dawn Adolfson
Adult Education Specialist
(850) 201-6655
adolfsod@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle Baragona
Bus Services & Corp Trning Mgr
baragonm@tcc.fl.edu

Marilyn Barnes
Career Pathways Specialist
barnesm@tcc.fl.edu

Chris Burney
Capitol Center Coordinator
(850) 201-7662
burneyc@tcc.fl.edu

Deidre M Crutcher
Logistical/Data Support Spec
(850) 539-2482
crutched@tcc.fl.edu

John I Darley
Technical Educator Instructor
(850) 201-8352
darleyj@tcc.fl.edu

Marc C Dick
Technical Educator Instructor
(850) 201-9612
dickm@tcc.fl.edu

Kristina I Finch
Program Coordinator
pereirak@tcc.fl.edu

Rick Frazier
Dir, Bus & Industry Svcs Ctr
(850) 201-8708
frazierr@tcc.fl.edu

John R Gerry
Technical Educator Instructor
(850) 201-6200
gerryj@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth M Glenn
Education Specialist
(850) 201-6200
glenne@tcc.fl.edu

Sharon Gwin
Staff Assistant II
gwins@tcc.fl.edu

John M Harrell
Recruiter & Support Specialist
harrellj@tcc.fl.edu

Karen Hill
Program Coordinator
hillka@tcc.fl.edu

Daphne Houston
Program Specialist
houstond@tcc.fl.edu

Laura-Nicole Houston
Adult Education Instructor
houstonl@tcc.fl.edu

Alonza D King
Technical Educator Instructor
kinga@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle Lopez
Program Coor of Online Train
(850) 201-6200
lopezm@tcc.fl.edu

Marissa Mainwood
Data Analyst & Spec Proj Coor
mainwoom@tcc.fl.edu

Marlinda S Monroe-Johnson
Program Specialist
monroejm@tcc.fl.edu

Kim Moore
Vice President
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu

Amy O'Donnell
Program Specialist
odonnela@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa Powell
Executive Asst III
(850) 201-9436
powelll@tcc.fl.edu

Catherine Toole
Adult Education Specialist
(850) 201-8993
toolec@tcc.fl.edu

Diane W Viegbesie
Adult Education Instructor
viegbesd@tcc.fl.edu

Derrick R Young
Staff Assistant I
youngde@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM