Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Workforce Development

Kim A Moore
Vice President
mooreki@tcc.fl.edu

Rick A Frazier
Dir, Bus & Industry Svcs Ctr
(850) 201-8708
frazierr@tcc.fl.edu

Dawn F Adolfson
Adult Education Specialist
(850) 201-6655
adolfsod@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle M Baragona
Bus Services & Corp Trning Mgr
baragonm@tcc.fl.edu

Chris A Burney
Capitol Center Coordinator
(850) 201-7662
burneyc@tcc.fl.edu

Sharon Gwin
Staff Assistant II
gwins@tcc.fl.edu

Karen Hill
Program Coordinator
hillka@tcc.fl.edu

Daphne D Houston
Program Specialist
houstond@tcc.fl.edu

Mary K Long
Continuing Ed Instructor
longm@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle R Lopez
Program Coor of Online Train
lopezm@tcc.fl.edu

Marissa P Mainwood
Data Analyst & Spec Proj Coor
mainwoom@tcc.fl.edu

Robert S Melgaard
Adjunct
melgaarr@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa K Powell
Executive Asst III
(850) 201-9436
powelll@tcc.fl.edu

Catherine Toole
Adult Education Specialist
(850) 201-8993
toolec@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy Vanwilder
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6103
vanwildn@tcc.fl.edu

Derrick R Young
Staff Assistant I
youngde@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM