Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Financial Aid

Bill K Spiers Jr.
Director, Financial Aid
(850) 201-6133
spiersb@tcc.fl.edu

Dorothy M Alexander
Financial Aid Technician
alexandd@tcc.fl.edu

Tangela M Brown
Financial Aid Technician
(850) 201-8684
brownt@tcc.fl.edu

Annette Coughlin
Senior Financial Aid Asst.
coughlia@tcc.fl.edu

Aprell H Griffin
Student Accounts Supervisor
griffina@tcc.fl.edu

Nina M Gunn Hall
Staff Assistant II
gunnhaln@tcc.fl.edu

Catherine N Huntress
Asst Financial Aid Director
(850) 201-6132
huntresc@tcc.fl.edu

Angela D Isaac
Scholarship Coordinator
(850) 201-8411
isaaca@tcc.fl.edu

Laura MacLafferty
Financial Aid Technician
maclaffl@tcc.fl.edu

Delorise E Page-Robinson
Vet Affairs Coordinator
(850) 201-8406
robinsod@tcc.fl.edu

Sandra L Speight
Financial Aid Specialist
(850) 201-8409
speights@tcc.fl.edu

Mechelle R Stokes
Financial Aid Technician
stokesm@tcc.fl.edu

Ebony T Watson
Asst Financial Aid Director
greene@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM