Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Facilities Planning

Don W Herr
Asst Dir, Physical Plant, Fpac
herrd@tcc.fl.edu

David S Wildes
Director, Fac Plng & Const
(850) 201-8177
wildesd@tcc.fl.edu

Bill Hunter Jr.
Construction Coordinator
(850) 201-6556
hunterb@tcc.fl.edu

Ann A Robeck
Facilities Coordinator
(850) 201-8015
robecka@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny L Shuler
Office Manager
(850) 201-8516
shulerj@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM