Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Health Care Professions

Jon M Berryman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4529
berrymaj@tcc.fl.edu

Debra J Burtoft
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8574
burtoftd@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren P Campbell
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4522
campbell@tcc.fl.edu

Conquiesta D Cooper
Simulator Lab Coordinator
cooperc@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Dalton
FT Teaching Faculty
daltonj@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa G Damelio
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4506
dameliom@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne E Dean
FT Teaching Faculty
deansu@tcc.fl.edu

Carla I Dormeus
Simulation Program Manager
dormeusc@tcc.fl.edu

Dianne P Douglas
Manager, Healthcare Education
(850) 558-4523
douglasd@tcc.fl.edu

Michele Edwards
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8576
edwardsm@tcc.fl.edu

Neisa Farley
Counseling Specialist
(850) 558-4572
farleyn@tcc.fl.edu

Veronica E Forehand
Office Manager
(850) 558-4503
forehanv@tcc.fl.edu

Lane W Foreman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8197
foremanl@tcc.fl.edu

Cherie D Hodge
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4508
hodgec@tcc.fl.edu

Holly L Lofland
Program Coordinator
(850) 558-4590
loflandh@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn P Lytle
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4521
lytlec@tcc.fl.edu

Megan S McKee
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
mckeem@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria J Mitchell
Asst to the Dean
(850) 558-4502
mitchelg@tcc.fl.edu

Derek W Mitchka
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4580
mitchkad@tcc.fl.edu

Diane J Morris
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4532
morrisdi@tcc.fl.edu

Alice M Nied
Ex Dir Ghazv Ctr & Dean Hcp
(850) 558-4507
nieda@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa P Olson
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9869
olsonme@tcc.fl.edu

Martha J Onate
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-4505
onatem@tcc.fl.edu

Ashante C Owens
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-6200
owensa@tcc.fl.edu

Desiree' M Singletary
Staff Assistant I
singletd@tcc.fl.edu

Gary Smiekle
Simulation & Info Tech Spec
(850) 558-4575
smiekleg@tcc.fl.edu

Shannon E Smith
FT Teaching Faculty
smitshan@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth M Strickland
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
strickel@tcc.fl.edu

Kirsten Svela
EMS Clinical Coordinator
(850) 558-4531
svelak@tcc.fl.edu

Ginny M Wagner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8198
wagnerv@tcc.fl.edu

Linda M Yelder
Staff Assistant I
(850) 558-4514
yelderl@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM