Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Human Resources

Elena Brazell
HR Specialist I
(850) 201-8571
brazelle@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn R Bush
HR Specialist I
(850) 201-6034
bushc@tcc.fl.edu

Jackie Chaires Lacey
Asst. Human Resources Director
chairesj@tcc.fl.edu

Devaris Chandler
HR Specialist III
chandld@tcc.fl.edu

Spencer Conner
Staff Assistant II
conners@tcc.fl.edu

Linda D Greene
HR Specialist I
(850) 201-6075
greenel@tcc.fl.edu

Annis O Herndon
HR Specialist I
(850) 201-8763
herndoan@tcc.fl.edu

Darlene A Parker
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-8568
parkerd@tcc.fl.edu

Vanessa K Roberts
HR Specialist I
(850) 201-6072
robertsv@tcc.fl.edu

Lynne C Scarbrough
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-6042
scarbrol@tcc.fl.edu

Erika Stephens
HR Specialist III
stephene@tcc.fl.edu

Horace R Wright
HR Specialist III
(850) 201-6076
wrighth@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM