Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Information Technology

Bret Ingerman
Vice President
(850) 201-6082
ingermab@tcc.fl.edu

Jason C Fowler
Dir,Infor Tech Infrastruct
fowlerj@tcc.fl.edu

Mike A Robeck
Director, Enterprise Systems
(850) 201-8546
robeckm@tcc.fl.edu

Chip M Singletary Jr.
Director, User Services
(850) 201-8544
singlech@tcc.fl.edu

Benjamin G Achong
Computer Specialist
achongb@tcc.fl.edu

Debbie Anderson
Network Sys/Data Comm Analyst
(850) 201-8553
andersod@tcc.fl.edu

Chris D Chesnut
Network Technician
(850) 201-8286
chesnutc@tcc.fl.edu

Tom F Cook
Computer Specialist
(850) 201-8533
cookt@tcc.fl.edu

Wayne C Cowley
Manager, Applications Dvlpment
(850) 201-8542
cowleyw@tcc.fl.edu

Randall Curby
Client Support Specialist
curbyr@tcc.fl.edu

Crystal E Gaudreau
Learning Management Syst Spec
gaudreac@tcc.fl.edu

John A Gibby
Systems Training Specialist
(850) 201-6568
gibbyj@tcc.fl.edu

Karen B Green
Business Analyst Finanials
(850) 201-8492
greenk@tcc.fl.edu

Mary A Heard
Manager, Client Support
(850) 201-8262
heardm@tcc.fl.edu

Lynda S Hudson
Special Contract
hudsonl@tcc.fl.edu

Teresa E Ilagan
Research & Business Analyst
(850) 201-8551
ilagant@tcc.fl.edu

Vanessa D Jones
Executive Assistant I
jonesv@tcc.fl.edu

Joshua Lehrkamp
IT Support Specialist I
lehrkamj@tcc.fl.edu

Ryan Libbert
Computer Specialist
(850) 201-8538
libbertr@tcc.fl.edu

Matthew D Littlefield
Project Coordinator
littlefm@tcc.fl.edu

Renee' M Maples
IT Support Specialist II
(850) 201-6080
maplesr@tcc.fl.edu

Michael E Matthews
Computer Specialist
(850) 201-8910
matthewm@tcc.fl.edu

Elwood McElhaney III
Special Contract
mcelhane@tcc.fl.edu

William B McFatter
Client Support Specialist
mcfattew@tcc.fl.edu

Sabrina G McGriff
IT Support Specialist I
mcgriffs@tcc.fl.edu

Dale D Meadows
IT Support Specialist II
(850) 201-8418
meadowsd@tcc.fl.edu

Joe D Mills Jr.
Computer Prog/Analyst
(850) 201-8560
millsj@tcc.fl.edu

Luevenia A Moore
Applications Support Spec.
(850) 201-8527
moorel@tcc.fl.edu

Bryon L Overton
Computer Prog/Analyst
overtonb@tcc.fl.edu

Jacque M Parramore
System Administrator
(850) 201-8554
parramoj@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin K Peddie
DCS Analyst
(850) 201-8562
peddiek@tcc.fl.edu

Jacci C Powell
Inst Network Coordinator
(850) 201-8611
powellj@tcc.fl.edu

Kris M Reeves
Computer Specialist
(850) 201-8539
reevesk@tcc.fl.edu

Steven D Rehrig
Data Integration Specialist
(850) 201-7732
rehrigs@tcc.fl.edu

Aissata Sissoko
IT Support Specialist I
sissokoa@tcc.fl.edu

Debbie S Smith
IT Support Specialist I
(850) 201-8563
smithd@tcc.fl.edu

Mike E Thomas
Database Administrator
(850) 201-8526
thomasm@tcc.fl.edu

Dora Tilles
Business Anal Hum Captl Mgmt
(850) 201-8493
tilleso@tcc.fl.edu

Saeed Torof
Computer Systems Analyst
(850) 201-7820
torofs@tcc.fl.edu

Charles C Washington
Lead Computer Specialist
(850) 201-7775
washingc@tcc.fl.edu

Mike M Watters III
Mgr, Data Warehouse & Web Tech
(850) 201-8914
wattersm@tcc.fl.edu

Ericka S Williams
Special Contract
williaer@tcc.fl.edu

Joshua Willoughby
Web Developer & Content Spec
willougj@tcc.fl.edu

Tina D Workman
Manager, Help Desk
(850) 201-8545
workmant@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM