Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Library Services

Deborah P Robinson
Director, Library Svcs
robindeb@tcc.fl.edu

Susan A Crutchfield
Library Technical Asst I
(850) 201-6184
crutchfs@tcc.fl.edu

Rita B Dickey
Library Technical Asst II
(850) 201-8376
dickeyr@tcc.fl.edu

Patricia P Elton
Librarian
(850) 201-6181
eltont@tcc.fl.edu

Helene Gold
Chair, Lib Literacy & Reseach
(850) 201-6191
goldh@tcc.fl.edu

Kelli M Herm
Librarian
(850) 201-6513
hermk@tcc.fl.edu

Jamie Johns
Library Technical Asst II
(850) 201-6177
johnsj@tcc.fl.edu

Victor D Keaton
Library Technical Asst I
(850) 201-8376
keatonv@tcc.fl.edu

Ginger R Lepley
Library Technical Asst II
(850) 201-6183
lepleyg@tcc.fl.edu

Corsina J McGriff
Library Technical Asst I
mcgriffc@tcc.fl.edu

Kelsie Newman
Asst to the Dir of Lib Serv
(850) 201-6108
newmank@tcc.fl.edu

Fyiane Nsilo Swai
Librarian
nsiloswf@tcc.fl.edu

Matthew D Remer
Librarian
remerm@tcc.fl.edu

Gregory B Robinson Jr.
Library Technical Asst I
(850) 201-8376
robinsgr@tcc.fl.edu

Shelly R Schmucker
Chair, Library Technical Serv.
schmucsh@tcc.fl.edu

Sheri Z Thomas
Library Technical Asst II
(850) 201-6188
thomassh@tcc.fl.edu

Edweenia O Williams
Library Svcs Specialist
(850) 201-6185
williame@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM