Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Learning Commons

Shekitta S Allen
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7813
allensh@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia A Casey
Communications Skills Speciali
caseya@tcc.fl.edu

Jessie Clayton
Student Support Tech Spec
(850) 201-8267
claytonj@tcc.fl.edu

Bob M Crowdis
Software Distribution Spec
(850) 201-8689
crowdisr@tcc.fl.edu

Jerrie M Del Vecchio
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7847
delveccj@tcc.fl.edu

Brandi K Elliott
Learning Commons Specialist
elliottb@tcc.fl.edu

Margelet Hamilton
Asst. Learning Commons Coordin
(850) 201-8209
hamilmar@tcc.fl.edu

Ben J Heinzinger
Student Support Tech Spec
(850) 201-8627
heinzinb@tcc.fl.edu

Joseph Kostansek Iv
Learning Commons Specialist
kostansj@tcc.fl.edu

Vera L Mayes
Learning Commons Coordinator
mayesv@tcc.fl.edu

Deedee C Myers
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-8239
myersd@tcc.fl.edu

Nadia Pawelchak
Learning Commons Specialist
pawelchn@tcc.fl.edu

Hernan D Pinto Zambrano
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7804
pintoh@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa J Scalzi
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8239
scalzim@tcc.fl.edu

Greg R Schaberg
Learning Commons Coordinator
(850) 201-8270
schaberg@tcc.fl.edu

Gregg V Smith
Learning Commons Specialist
smithg@tcc.fl.edu

Rose-Anna T Smith
Learning Commons Specialist
smithros@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew J Watkins
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7802
watkinsa@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM