Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Mathematics Division

Rex O Abert
FT Teaching Faculty
abertr@tcc.fl.edu

Kristina K Bowers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9640
bowersk@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie S Breedlove
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8242
breedlos@tcc.fl.edu

Ross R Brooks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8141
brooksr@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey A Coleman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8968
colemanj@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria C Jones
Office Manager
(850) 201-8499
jonesg@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Rebekah M Lane
FT Teaching Faculty
laner@tcc.fl.edu

Donna G Massey
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
masseyg@tcc.fl.edu

David Matthews
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
mattheda@tcc.fl.edu

John J Salak
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8132
salakj@tcc.fl.edu

Jim K Smart
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8235
smartj@tcc.fl.edu

Vijay K Subramanian
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9784
subramav@tcc.fl.edu

Doug M Windham Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-7942
windhamd@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM