Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Plant Operations

Ray Andrew
Landscaper
(850) 201-6017
andrewr@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen Andrews
Senior Custodian
andrewss@tcc.fl.edu

Darell J Ashley
Senior Custodian
ashleyd@tcc.fl.edu

David J Barron Jr.
Senior Custodian
barrond@tcc.fl.edu

Tony E Bennett
Custodial Worker - Sd
bennettt@tcc.fl.edu

John A Brice
Senior Custodian
bricej@tcc.fl.edu

Caffie L Brockman
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
brockmac@tcc.fl.edu

Kristopher S Browning
Maintenance Technician II
brownink@tcc.fl.edu

Tina S Bryant
Senior Custodian
bryantt@tcc.fl.edu

Larry Chaney
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-7034
chaneyl@tcc.fl.edu

Patricia A Chukes
Custodial Worker
chukesp@tcc.fl.edu

Wes W Coleman
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-8480
colemanw@tcc.fl.edu

George D Collins
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
collinge@tcc.fl.edu

Jannie L Davis-Miller
Senior Custodian
(850) 201-6200
millerj@tcc.fl.edu

James E Dixon
Senior Custodian
dixonj@tcc.fl.edu

Rosemary Felix
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
felixr@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea N Ferrell
Custodial Worker - Sd
(850) 201-6164
ferrella@tcc.fl.edu

Ruthie Foster
Custodial Shift Supervisor
fosterr@tcc.fl.edu

Tim Frost
SR Engineering Technician
(850) 201-8976
frostt@tcc.fl.edu

Harry W Goodman
Equipment Mechanic
goodmanh@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew L Hadley
Senior Custodian
hadleya@tcc.fl.edu

Leroy Hines
Landscaper
hinesl@tcc.fl.edu

Chris I Holleman
SR Engineering Technician
hollemac@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick D Humphrey
Landscaper
(850) 201-6200
humphrep@tcc.fl.edu

Bultedaob H Isidoro
Landscaper
(850) 201-8480
isidorob@tcc.fl.edu

Rose H Johnson
Landscaper
johnsonr@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy C Jones
Senior Custodian
jonesti@tcc.fl.edu

Jonathan H Kendrick
Maintenance Technician II
kendricj@tcc.fl.edu

Cornelius F Kenon
Custodial Worker
kenonc@tcc.fl.edu

Delores R Kenon
Custodial Worker
kenond@tcc.fl.edu

Bradley C Kever
Maint Support Worker
keverb@tcc.fl.edu

George F Kimbrel III
SR Engineering Technician
kimbrelt@tcc.fl.edu

Johnnie L Knight
Senior Custodian
knightj@tcc.fl.edu

Willie J Lee Jr.
Custodial Worker - Sd
leewi@tcc.fl.edu

Kiwannda D Lewis
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
lewiskiw@tcc.fl.edu

Tim L Madry
Senior Custodian
(850) 201-6164
madryt@tcc.fl.edu

Regina D Marshall
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-8180
marshalr@tcc.fl.edu

Lee L McMullen III
Landscaper
mcmulleb@tcc.fl.edu

David L McMullen
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-8480
mcmulled@tcc.fl.edu

Jerome W Moore
Custodial Worker - Sd
(850) 201-6200
moorej@tcc.fl.edu

Arnold Morgan
Landscaper
(850) 322-0067
morganar@tcc.fl.edu

Tim L Ott
HVAC/Bldg Automation Spec
ottt@tcc.fl.edu

Greg G Painter
Landscaper
painterg@tcc.fl.edu

Rickey Palmer
Custodial Worker - Sd
palmerr@tcc.fl.edu

Doug G Pleas
Landscaper
pleasd@tcc.fl.edu

Ronnie J Pleas
Landscaper
(850) 201-6200
pleasr@tcc.fl.edu

Chad B Presley
HVAC/Bldg Automation Spec
presleyc@tcc.fl.edu

Steven W Rhodes Jr.
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-480
rhodess@tcc.fl.edu

James S Rivenburg
Facilities Superintendent
rivenbuj@tcc.fl.edu

Glen Robinson
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-9658
robinsog@tcc.fl.edu

Joan G Rockwell
Supervisor Landscape Svcs
(850) 201-6166
rockwelj@tcc.fl.edu

Rob R Sherman
Fac Maint Superintendent
(850) 201-6165
shermanr@tcc.fl.edu

Garry M Smith
Landscaper
smithga@tcc.fl.edu

Earnest J Starks
Senior Custodian
starkse@tcc.fl.edu

Harry L Strawter
Custodial Superintendent
(850) 201-6200
strawteh@tcc.fl.edu

Matt M Thomas
Landscaper
thomasma@tcc.fl.edu

Alvin L Thompson
Senior Custodian
thompsal@tcc.fl.edu

Steven D Waites
Maintenance Technician II
waitesst@tcc.fl.edu

Zelma Walker
Senior Custodian
walkerf@tcc.fl.edu

Lonnie J Walker
Maintenance Technician II
walkerl@tcc.fl.edu

Betty J Williams
Custodial Shift Supervisor
williamb@tcc.fl.edu

Curtis K Williams
Senior Custodian
(850) 201-6164
williacu@tcc.fl.edu

Freddie L Williams
Custodial Worker - Sd
williafr@tcc.fl.edu

Gwen Williams
Senior Custodian
williamg@tcc.fl.edu

Alesia P Wright
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
wrighta@tcc.fl.edu

Darryl A Zanders
Custodial Worker - Sd
(850) 201-6200
zandersd@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM