Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

President's Office

Jim T Murdaugh
President
(850) 201-8660
murdaugj@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara R Sloan
Provost
(850) 201-8680
sloanb@tcc.fl.edu

Bob G Ballard
Ex Dir, Wakulla Envir Instit
ballardb@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lei Wang
Assoc Vp, Institutional Effec
wangl@tcc.fl.edu

Scott E Balog
Chief of Staff
balogs@tcc.fl.edu

Renae R Tolson
Dir, Business Process Imprvmt
(850) 201-6074
tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu

Lenda F Kling
Executive Coordinator
klingl@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM