Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Florida Public Safety Institute

E.E. E Eunice Jr.
Ex Dir, Fla Pub Safety Instit
(850) 201-7001
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu

Kim M Allen
Dir. Public Safety Cont Educ
(850) 201-7069
allenk@tcc.fl.edu

Bill L Bierbaum Jr.
Director, Certificate Programs
(850) 201-7992
bierbaub@tcc.fl.edu

Harriet L Bush
Fpsi Business Office Director
(850) 201-7728
bushh@tcc.fl.edu

Ryland Moore
Food Service Director
(850) 201-7012
moorery@tcc.fl.edu

Mary E Akin
PTLE Adjunct
akinm@tcc.fl.edu

Troy Anzalone
PTLE Adjunct
anzalont@tcc.fl.edu

Larry A Austin
PTLE Adjunct
austinl@tcc.fl.edu

John W Baker
PTLE Adjunct
bakerjo@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas W Baker
PTLE Adjunct
bakert@tcc.fl.edu

Richard D Barineau
PTLE Adjunct
barineri@tcc.fl.edu

Dick D Barnes
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7006
barnesd@tcc.fl.edu

Roy R Bedard
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
bedardr@tcc.fl.edu

Calvin N Bedenbaugh
PTLE Adjunct
bedenbac@tcc.fl.edu

Karin E Bergholm
PTLE Adjunct
bergholk@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey P Bertera
PTLE Adjunct
berteraj@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea N Blalock
Cj Inst Coordinator
(850) 201-7000
blalocka@tcc.fl.edu

Larry M Bourdeau
Cj Inst Coordinator
bourdeal@tcc.fl.edu

Dewanda C Britt
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7682
brittd@tcc.fl.edu

Charles E Brown Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
browncha@tcc.fl.edu

Demarrio A Bryant
PTLE Adjunct
bryantde@tcc.fl.edu

Michael D Butler
Landscaper
butlermi@tcc.fl.edu

William A Butler
PTLE Adjunct
butlerwi@tcc.fl.edu

William A Campbell Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
campbelw@tcc.fl.edu

Yadira M Campbell
PTLE Adjunct
campbely@tcc.fl.edu

Kenneth L Carr Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
carrk@tcc.fl.edu

Charles C Carter Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
carterc@tcc.fl.edu

Iris M Carter
PTLE Adjunct
carteri@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin K Carter
PTLE Adjunct
carterk@tcc.fl.edu

Ronald L Cave Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
cavero@tcc.fl.edu

Carla K Chukes
PTLE Adjunct
chukesc@tcc.fl.edu

Rita L Cooke
Food Service Assistant
cooker@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher W Coombs
PTLE Adjunct
coombsc@tcc.fl.edu

Jody C Cornwell
PTLE Adjunct
cornwelj@tcc.fl.edu

James C Couch
PTLE Adjunct
couchj@tcc.fl.edu

Mark Dazevedo
PTLE Adjunct
dazevedm@tcc.fl.edu

Charles F Dery
PTLE Adjunct
deryc@tcc.fl.edu

Gregg G Eastman
Fac Maint Superintendent
(850) 201-7011
eastmang@tcc.fl.edu

Donald L Edenfield
PTLE Adjunct
edenfied@tcc.fl.edu

William W Ekwall
PTLE Adjunct
ekwallw@tcc.fl.edu

Mark A Evans
PTLE Adjunct
evansm@tcc.fl.edu

Donathan E Fabie
Dining Svcs Shift Supervisor
fabied@tcc.fl.edu

Tamera L Fogleman
PTLE Adjunct
foglemat@tcc.fl.edu

William P Fox
PTLE Adjunct
foxw@tcc.fl.edu

John A Fraser
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
fraserj@tcc.fl.edu

Brian G Futch
PTLE Adjunct
futchb@tcc.fl.edu

Charles W Gaylord
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
gaylordc@tcc.fl.edu

Troy R Gilyard
PTLE Adjunct
gilyardt@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas D Gleason
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7084
gleasont@tcc.fl.edu

Michael D Glisson
PTLE Adjunct
glissonm@tcc.fl.edu

Minerva L Gonzales
Custodial Worker
gonzalm@tcc.fl.edu

Jason R Greisl
PTLE Adjunct
greislj@tcc.fl.edu

Michael G Hadden
PTLE Adjunct
haddenm@tcc.fl.edu

Peggy S Haire
Facilities Office Manager
(850) 201-7003
hairep@tcc.fl.edu

Eric M Hall
Food Service Assistant
halle@tcc.fl.edu

Janet E Hartman
PTLE Adjunct
hartmanj@tcc.fl.edu

Gigi L Haynes Hawthorne
Adv Specialized Instruc. Coor.
hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu

Steven R Helm
PTLE Adjunct
helms@tcc.fl.edu

Donivan W Henry
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
henryd@tcc.fl.edu

Burt R Himmer
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
himmerb@tcc.fl.edu

Kurt E Hindle
PTLE Adjunct
hindlek@tcc.fl.edu

Cernal E Hudson
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7083
hudsonc@tcc.fl.edu

Mary E Jackson
PTLE Adjunct
jacksom@tcc.fl.edu

Mike B Jackson
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7658
jacksomi@tcc.fl.edu

Omesha S James
SR C&G Accountant
(850) 201-7000
jameso@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth D Johnson
Food Service Assistant
johnsoel@tcc.fl.edu

Shelia L Johnson
Dining Svcs Shift Supervisor
(850) 201-7057
johnsosh@tcc.fl.edu

Geoffrey M Kajcienski
PTLE Adjunct
kajcieng@tcc.fl.edu

Kent L Knapp
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
knappk@tcc.fl.edu

Granville J Knowles
PTLE Adjunct
knowlesg@tcc.fl.edu

Clarence W Langston Jr.
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7011
langstow@tcc.fl.edu

Chandler L Lawnsdail
PTLE Adjunct
lawnsdac@tcc.fl.edu

Walter W Liddell Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
liddellw@tcc.fl.edu

James E Lyle
PTLE Adjunct
lylej@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan J MacAluso
Food Service Assistant
macalusb@tcc.fl.edu

Joanne M Maltese
PTLE Adjunct
maltesej@tcc.fl.edu

Claudia L McDaniel
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-7739
mcdaniec@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher A Meeks
PTLE Adjunct
meeksc@tcc.fl.edu

Frederick R Miller
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
millerf@tcc.fl.edu

Robert E Mixson Jr.
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
mixsonr@tcc.fl.edu

Dagmar Moravec
Student Success Specialist
(850) 201-7097
moravecd@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly D Morris
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-7057
morriski@tcc.fl.edu

Roger L Murphy
PTLE Adjunct
murphyr@tcc.fl.edu

Ryan C Muse
PTLE Adjunct
muser@tcc.fl.edu

Kerry R Nobles
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
noblesk@tcc.fl.edu

Michael J Ogrady
PTLE Adjunct
ogradym@tcc.fl.edu

Scott F Olson
PTLE Adjunct
olsons@tcc.fl.edu

Angela M Ormerod
PTLE Adjunct
ormeroda@tcc.fl.edu

Steven D Outlaw
PTLE Adjunct
outlaws@tcc.fl.edu

David M Pate
PTLE Adjunct
pated@tcc.fl.edu

Michael L Perkins
PTLE Adjunct
perkinsm@tcc.fl.edu

Sherri A Peschl
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7004
peschls@tcc.fl.edu

Donald S Peters
PTLE Adjunct
petersd@tcc.fl.edu

Jason S Pittinger
PTLE Adjunct
pittingj@tcc.fl.edu

Philip D Pitts
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7008
pittsp@tcc.fl.edu

Donald R Poppe
PTLE Adjunct
popped@tcc.fl.edu

Russell D Pritchett
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7011
pritcher@tcc.fl.edu

Charlene A Pulsifer
Cashier
pulsifec@tcc.fl.edu

William B Register
PTLE Adjunct
registew@tcc.fl.edu

Graham E Reid III
PTLE Adjunct
reidg@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa M Rios
PTLE Adjunct
riosm@tcc.fl.edu

Michael D Rodes
PTLE Adjunct
rodesm@tcc.fl.edu

Tonnie W Rollins
PTLE Adjunct
rollint@tcc.fl.edu

Mark J Rominger
High Liability Trng Coord
(850) 201-7010
romingem@tcc.fl.edu

Marianne K Scholer
PTLE Adjunct
scholerm@tcc.fl.edu

Jimmie M Shiver
PTLE Adjunct
shiverj@tcc.fl.edu

Fred G Smelt
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
smeltf@tcc.fl.edu

Carrie B Smith
PTLE Adjunct
brucec@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick Smith
PTLE Adjunct
smithp@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer I Solomon
PTLE Adjunct
solomoj@tcc.fl.edu

Brian W Speigner
PTLE Adjunct
speigneb@tcc.fl.edu

Melvin M Stone
Cj Inst Coordinator
stoneme@tcc.fl.edu

Angela N Summers
PTLE Adjunct
summersa@tcc.fl.edu

Edward M Taylor
PTLE Adjunct
taylored@tcc.fl.edu

Mike H Taylor
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
taylorm@tcc.fl.edu

Tameka Thomas
Custodial Worker
thomasta@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly A Tyus
PTLE Adjunct
tyusk@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen D Vaughn
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
vaughns@tcc.fl.edu

Michael P Vroegop
PTLE Adjunct
vroegopm@tcc.fl.edu

Michael G Walker
PTLE Adjunct
walkem@tcc.fl.edu

Michael D Wallace
PTLE Adjunct
wallacm@tcc.fl.edu

Kermit D Washington
PTLE Adjunct
washink@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher M Welch
PTLE Adjunct
welchc@tcc.fl.edu

Bobby A Wetherington
PTLE Adjunct
(850) 201-7000
wetherib@tcc.fl.edu

Mark R Wheeler
PTLE Adjunct
wheelerm@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie A White
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7005
whites@tcc.fl.edu

Jackson L Whitehead
PTLE Adjunct
whitehej@tcc.fl.edu

Louis Wichers
PTLE Adjunct
wichersl@tcc.fl.edu

Annie M Williams
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-7057
williaan@tcc.fl.edu

Rita D Williams
Senior Custodian
(850) 201-7034
williari@tcc.fl.edu

Terry W Williams
PTLE Adjunct
williter@tcc.fl.edu

Justin R Wilmot
PTLE Adjunct
wilmotj@tcc.fl.edu

Scotty L Winfrey
PTLE Adjunct
winfreys@tcc.fl.edu

Mary L Woods
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-7034
woodsm@tcc.fl.edu

Gary W Wright
PTLE Adjunct
wrightga@tcc.fl.edu

Sean A Wyman
PTLE Adjunct
wymans@tcc.fl.edu

Robert E Yopp
PTLE Adjunct
yoppr@tcc.fl.edu

Rod M Young
Custodial Superintendent
(850) 201-7034
youngr@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM