Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Florida Public Safety Institute

Kim Allen
Dir. Public Safety Cont Educ
(850) 201-7964
allenk@tcc.fl.edu

Dick D Barnes
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7006
barnesd@tcc.fl.edu

Garett M Berman
Traffic Safety Resource Pros
(850) 201-6200
bermang@tcc.fl.edu

Bill Bierbaum Jr.
Director, Certificate Programs
(850) 201-7992
bierbaub@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea Blalock
Cj Inst Coordinator
(850) 201-7000
blalocka@tcc.fl.edu

Larry Bourdeau
Cj Inst Coordinator
bourdeal@tcc.fl.edu

Danielle T Branciforte
Program Coordinator
brancifd@tcc.fl.edu

Dewanda C Britt
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7682
brittd@tcc.fl.edu

Harriet L Bush
Fpsi Business Office Director
(850) 201-7728
bushh@tcc.fl.edu

Michael D Butler
Landscaper
butlermi@tcc.fl.edu

Dorothy R Colbert
Program Specialist
(850) 201-6200
colbertd@tcc.fl.edu

Rita L Cooke
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-6200
cooker@tcc.fl.edu

Gregg G Eastman
Fac Maint Superintendent
(850) 201-7011
eastmang@tcc.fl.edu

E.E. E Eunice Jr.
Ex Dir, Fla Pub Safety Instit
(850) 201-7001
eunicee@tcc.fl.edu

Donathan E Fabie
Dining Svcs Shift Supervisor
(850) 201-6200
fabied@tcc.fl.edu

Minerva L Gonzales
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
gonzalm@tcc.fl.edu

Peggy S Haire
Facilities Office Manager
(850) 201-7003
hairep@tcc.fl.edu

Eric M Hall
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-6200
halle@tcc.fl.edu

Gigi Hawthorne
Adv Specialized Instruc. Coor.
(850) 201-6200
hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu

Cernal E Hudson
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7083
hudsonc@tcc.fl.edu

Mike B Jackson
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7658
jacksomi@tcc.fl.edu

Omesha S James
SR C&G Accountant
(850) 201-7000
jameso@tcc.fl.edu

Ann Marie Johnson
Alcohol Testing Prog Legal Adv
(850) 363-3369
johnsann@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth D Johnson
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-6200
johnsoel@tcc.fl.edu

Shelia L Johnson
Dining Svcs Shift Supervisor
(850) 201-7057
johnsosh@tcc.fl.edu

Eddie Mae M Jones
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-8480
jonesed@tcc.fl.edu

Joyce B Jones
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6200
jonesjoy@tcc.fl.edu

Penny Lane
Program Specialist I
lanep@tcc.fl.edu

Clarence W Langston Jr.
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7011
langstow@tcc.fl.edu

Lori S Livingston
Coordinator
(850) 201-6200
livingsl@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan J MacAluso
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-6200
macalusb@tcc.fl.edu

Claudia L McDaniel
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-7739
mcdaniec@tcc.fl.edu

Karen M Miller
Program Coordinator
(850) 201-7689
millerka@tcc.fl.edu

Ryland Moore
Food Service Director
(850) 201-7012
moorery@tcc.fl.edu

Dagmar Moravec
Student Success Specialist
(850) 201-7097
moravecd@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly D Morris
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-7057
morriski@tcc.fl.edu

Sherri A Peschl
SR Accounting Specialist
(850) 201-7004
peschls@tcc.fl.edu

Philip D Pitts
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7008
pittsp@tcc.fl.edu

Russell D Pritchett
Maintenance Technician II
(850) 201-7011
pritcher@tcc.fl.edu

Charlene A Pulsifer
Cashier
(850) 201-7067
pulsifec@tcc.fl.edu

Mark J Rominger
High Liability Trng Coord
(850) 201-7010
romingem@tcc.fl.edu

Whitney C Sampson
Traf Sfty/Dui Grnt Asst Coor
(850) 201-7072
sampsonw@tcc.fl.edu

Phillip S Stewart
Program Specialist
stewartp@tcc.fl.edu

Melvin Stone
Cj Inst Coordinator
(850) 201-6200
stoneme@tcc.fl.edu

Tameka Thomas
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-6200
thomasta@tcc.fl.edu

Sharon S Traxler
TSRP Program Coordinator
(850) 201-7740
traxlers@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie A White
Academy Prgm Coordinator
(850) 201-7005
whites@tcc.fl.edu

Annie M Williams
Food Service Assistant
(850) 201-7057
williaan@tcc.fl.edu

Rita D Williams
Senior Custodian
(850) 201-7034
williari@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Morya E Willis
Fl Occ Prot Progm Sup Stf Coor
willismo@tcc.fl.edu

Mary L Woods
Custodial Worker
(850) 201-7034
woodsm@tcc.fl.edu

Rod M Young
Custodial Superintendent
(850) 201-7034
youngr@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM