Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Natural Sciences Division

Anthony Jones
Associate Dean
(850) 201-6180
jonesa@tcc.fl.edu

Francis Agama
Adjunct
agamafr@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Rachel E Austin-Hickey
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9933
austinr@tcc.fl.edu

Martin G Balinsky
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8125
balinskm@tcc.fl.edu

David M Bauer
Adjunct
bauerd@tcc.fl.edu

Chelsea Benoit
Adjunct
benoitc@tcc.fl.edu

Bob A Beregowitz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8109
beregowr@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Tomas G Berger
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8138
bergert@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Carlos C Boueres
Adjunct
boueresc@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia J Brown
Adjunct
brownali@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Frank B Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6111
brownf@tcc.fl.edu

Karen L Busen
Adjunct
busenk@tcc.fl.edu

Wilbert Butler Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8114
butlerw@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. James A Carr
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8971
carrj@tcc.fl.edu

Shantanu Chakraborty
Adjunct
chakrabs@tcc.fl.edu

Gail Daly
Adjunct
dalyg@tcc.fl.edu

Brendan Diamond
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8117
diamondb@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy E Dignon
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8097
dignonn@tcc.fl.edu

Anthony B Dribben
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8105
dribbena@tcc.fl.edu

Patricia J Dugan
Adjunct
(850) 201-9896
duganp@tcc.fl.edu

Amber R Ferguson
Adjunct
fergusa@tcc.fl.edu

Mabry M Gaboardi
FT Teaching Faculty
gaboardm@tcc.fl.edu

Nadine M Gordon-Bradley
FT Teaching Faculty
bradleyn@tcc.fl.edu

Harlon J Hawthorne
Adjunct
hawthorh@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly T Hunter
Adjunct
hunterk@tcc.fl.edu

Casanova P Jackson
Adjunct
jacksonc@tcc.fl.edu

Erika J Jarman
FT Teaching Faculty
jarmane@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Moana H Karsteter
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8110
karstetm@tcc.fl.edu

Ed Kimball
Adjunct
(850) 201-9799
kimballe@tcc.fl.edu

Martha M Kutter
Adjunct
(850) 201-9803
kutterm@tcc.fl.edu

Bob V Lutz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9830
lutzr@tcc.fl.edu

Coleman T MacKie
FT Teaching Faculty
mackiec@tcc.fl.edu

Virginie Maggiotti
Adjunct
maggiotv@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher J McDonald
Adjunct
mcdonach@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy L McGann
Adjunct
mcgannt@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Randall R McKee
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8124
mckeer@tcc.fl.edu

Lashawn A McNeil
Adjunct
mcneill@tcc.fl.edu

Santiago Molina
FT Teaching Faculty
molinas@tcc.fl.edu

Angela P Muchovej
Adjunct
(850) 201-9834
muchovea@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. James J Muchovej
Adjunct
(850) 201-9833
muchovej@tcc.fl.edu

Benjamin M Mwashote
Adjunct
(850) 201-8291
mwashotb@tcc.fl.edu

Russell L Pfost
Adjunct
(850) 201-9849
pfostr@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth J Pulliam
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8970
pulliame@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Nohemy M Reid
Adjunct
reidn@tcc.fl.edu

Kristel Rojas
Staff Assistant I
rojask@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher A Russell
Adjunct
russelch@tcc.fl.edu

Tom L Seal
Adjunct
(850) 245-8514
sealt@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Spear
Office Manager
spearm@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Sarah K Sprayberry
Adjunct
spraybes@tcc.fl.edu

Carol M Stallworth
Adjunct
stallwoc@tcc.fl.edu

Julia R Steiner
FT Teaching Faculty
steinerj@tcc.fl.edu

Alan K Stuart-Tilley
Science Lab Manager
(850) 201-8111
stuartta@tcc.fl.edu

Cb B Subrahmanyam
Adjunct
(850) 201-9797
subrahmc@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Phil K Teagarden
Adjunct
(850) 201-9780
teagardp@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Joi P Walker
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8121
walkerj@tcc.fl.edu

Camille A Webster
Adjunct
websterc@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas White
Adjunct
whitet@tcc.fl.edu

Tanganyika Wilder
Adjunct
wildert@tcc.fl.edu

Tiffany L Wilson
Adjunct
(850) 599-3774
wilsont@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Tray A Womble
Adjunct
(850) 561-2466
womblet@tcc.fl.edu

Elton Woodward
Adjunct
(850) 201-8013
woodware@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Leslie L Wooten
FT Teaching Faculty
wootenl@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM