Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Campus Police

Christopher Summers
Chief, Campus Police
(850) 201-7000
summersc@tcc.fl.edu

Carrie A Allen
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-6432
allenca@tcc.fl.edu

David A Askew
Campus Police Dispatcher
askewd@tcc.fl.edu

Lee A Bryant
Campus Police Officer
bryantl@tcc.fl.edu

Rodges Collins
Public Safety Officer
(850) 201-6100
collinsr@tcc.fl.edu

John T Cummings
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-6100
cummingj@tcc.fl.edu

Davana O Dawson
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-8630
dawsond@tcc.fl.edu

Wayne W Deason
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-6100
deasonw@tcc.fl.edu

Tim L Donaldson
Public Safety Officer
(850) 201-6100
donaldst@tcc.fl.edu

Randy Gray
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-6100
grayr@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah A Grissett
Campus Police Dispatcher
grissets@tcc.fl.edu

Joy L Hester
Public Safety Officer
(850) 201-6100
hesterj@tcc.fl.edu

Marc R Lachapelle
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-6100
lachapem@tcc.fl.edu

John S Leprell
Public Safety Officer
leprellj@tcc.fl.edu

Chiquita Lockwood
Public Safety Officer
lockwooc@tcc.fl.edu

G.W. W Lupton
Emergency Mgmt & Safety Coor
(850) 201-8019
luptong@tcc.fl.edu

Wayne G Rabon
Campus Police Lieutenant
(850) 201-8028
rabonw@tcc.fl.edu

Elijah Stackhouse
Campus Police Officer
(850) 201-8016
stackhoe@tcc.fl.edu

Bill F Tanner
Public Safety Officer
(850) 201-8031
tannerw@tcc.fl.edu

Jacqueline S Willis
Office Manager
(850) 201-6125
willisj@tcc.fl.edu

Michael Younger
Environmental Safety Tech
(850) 201-8458
youngerm@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM