Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Student Affairs

Franqua Bedell
Head Coach
bedellf@tcc.fl.edu

Equan A Burrows
Fostering Ach Fellowship Coor
(850) 201-9767
burrowse@tcc.fl.edu

Rob H Chaney Jr.
Director of Athletics
(850) 201-6085
chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu

Terry M Folsom
Executive Assistant I
(850) 201-8490
folsomt@tcc.fl.edu

Catie J Goodman
Director, Career Center
goodmanc@tcc.fl.edu

Renee R Green
College Registrar
(850) 201-6564
greenr@tcc.fl.edu

Tanya S Hargrove
Staff Assistant II
hargrovt@tcc.fl.edu

Anne D Hebrock
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-8271
hebrocka@tcc.fl.edu

Christy L Mantzanas
Career Placement Coordinator
mantzanc@tcc.fl.edu

Mike H McLeod
Head Coach
(850) 558-3601
mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu

Brian W Michalowski
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-6440
michalob@tcc.fl.edu

Olajibike O Mustapha
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-6200
mustapha@tcc.fl.edu

Li P Pon
Counseling Specialist II
ponl@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy B Roberts
Testing Coordinator
(850) 201-6200
robertst@tcc.fl.edu

Renee-Michele M Sasson
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-8981
sassonr@tcc.fl.edu

Patti R Townsend
Head Coach
(850) 201-8076
townsenp@tcc.fl.edu

Sharon R Walker
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6148
walkers@tcc.fl.edu

Felicia L Williams
Career Serv. Counseling Spec.
(850) 201-8343
williamf@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM