Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Division/Departments

Student Affairs

Dr. Sally P Search
Vice President
(850) 201-6205
searchs@tcc.fl.edu

Rob H Chaney Jr.
Director of Athletics
(850) 201-6085
chaneyr@tcc.fl.edu

Catie J Goodman
Director, Career Center
goodmanc@tcc.fl.edu

Renee R Green
College Registrar
(850) 201-6564
greenr@tcc.fl.edu

Eddie R Barnes
Head Coach
(850) 201-8080
barnese@tcc.fl.edu

Franqua Bedell
Head Coach
bedellf@tcc.fl.edu

Taurus J Braxton
Assistant Coach
braxtont@tcc.fl.edu

Terry M Folsom
Executive Assistant I
(850) 201-8680
folsomt@tcc.fl.edu

Lamar L Hamilton
Assistant Coach
hamiltol@tcc.fl.edu

Tanya S Hargrove
Staff Assistant II
hargrovt@tcc.fl.edu

Anne D Hebrock
Staff Assistant II
(850) 201-8271
hebrocka@tcc.fl.edu

Greg S Jones
Assistant Baseball Coach
jonesgr@tcc.fl.edu

Christy L Mantzanas
Career Placement Coordinator
mantzanc@tcc.fl.edu

Mike H McLeod
Head Coach
(850) 558-3601
mcleodm@tcc.fl.edu

Brian W Michalowski
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-6440
michalob@tcc.fl.edu

Emily R Miller
Assistant Coach
wehre@tcc.fl.edu

Olajibike O Mustapha
Testing Specialist
mustapha@tcc.fl.edu

Li P Pon
Counseling Specialist II
ponl@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy B Roberts
Testing Coordinator
robertst@tcc.fl.edu

Renee-Michele M Sasson
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-8981
sassonr@tcc.fl.edu

Frank O Schaeffer
Special Contract
schaefff@tcc.fl.edu

Patti R Townsend
Head Coach
(850) 201-8076
townsenp@tcc.fl.edu

Sharon R Walker
Staff Assistant I
(850) 201-6148
walkers@tcc.fl.edu

Felicia L Williams
Career Serv. Counseling Spec.
(850) 201-8343
williamf@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM