Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Behavioral Sciences/Education

Michele Askew
Adjunct
ASKEWM@tcc.fl.edu

Grace Baugh
Adjunct
BAUGHG@tcc.fl.edu

Cicely Brantley
Psychology Assistant Professor
BRANTLEC@tcc.fl.edu

Evan Brown
Adjunct
BROWNEV@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly Cologgi
Adjunct
COLOGGIK@tcc.fl.edu

Kristin Dross
Adjunct
DROSSK@tcc.fl.edu

Erin Gallivan
Adjunct
GALLIVAE@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa Garner
Psychology Professor
(850) 201-8148
GARNERL@tcc.fl.edu

Kristin Korinko
Adjunct
KORINKOK@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly Leasure
Adjunct
LEASUREK@tcc.fl.edu

Shayn Lloyd
Psychology Associate Professor
(850) 201-8488
LLOYDS@tcc.fl.edu

Chasma Mathis
Adjunct
MATHISC@tcc.fl.edu

Russell McGuff
Psychology Professor
(850) 201-8157
MCGUFFR@tcc.fl.edu

Thurla Moore
Psychology Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
MOORETH@tcc.fl.edu

Chiquita Mordica
Adjunct
MORDICAC@tcc.fl.edu

Gina O'Neal-Moffitt
Adjunct
MOFFITTG@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea Oliver
History Associate Professor
(850) 201-9603
OLIVERA@tcc.fl.edu

Vincent Palmer
Adjunct
PALMERV@tcc.fl.edu

B Peruche
Psychology Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
PERUCHEM@tcc.fl.edu

Michael Railey
Psychology Assistant Professor
RAILEYM@tcc.fl.edu

Jason Ritchie
Adjunct
RITCHIEJ@tcc.fl.edu

Samantha Ritts
Adjunct
RITTSS@tcc.fl.edu

Doris Stanley
Adjunct
STANLEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future