Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Behavioral Sciences/Education

Cicely Brantley
Psychology Assistant Professor
BRANTLEC@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa Garner
Psychology Professor
(850) 201-8148
GARNERL@tcc.fl.edu

Kristin Korinko
Adjunct
KORINKOK@tcc.fl.edu

Jeff Liang
Sociology Associate Professor
(850) 201-8173
LIANGJ@tcc.fl.edu

Shayn Lloyd
Psychology Associate Professor
(850) 201-8488
LLOYDS@tcc.fl.edu

Russell McGuff
Psychology Professor
(850) 201-8157
MCGUFFR@tcc.fl.edu

Emily Montford
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
MONTFORE@tcc.fl.edu

Thurla Moore
Psychology Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
MOORETH@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Moore-Josephs
Adjunct
MOOREJOM@tcc.fl.edu

Gina O'Neal-Moffitt
Adjunct
MOFFITTG@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea Oliver
History Associate Professor
(850) 201-9603
OLIVERA@tcc.fl.edu

B Peruche
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
PERUCHEM@tcc.fl.edu

Michael Railey
Psychology Assistant Professor
RAILEYM@tcc.fl.edu

Doris Stanley
Adjunct
STANLEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future