Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Behavioral Sciences/Education

Karinda R Barrett
Dir, Ctr for Tch,Lrn & Ldrshp
(850) 201-6209
barrettk@tcc.fl.edu

Cicely W Brantley
FT Teaching Faculty
brantlec@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa E Garner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8148
garnerl@tcc.fl.edu

Shayn W Lloyd
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8488
lloyds@tcc.fl.edu

Sara J Marchessault
FT Teaching Faculty
marchess@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Russ E McGuff Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8157
mcguffr@tcc.fl.edu

Thurla S Moore
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
mooreth@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea L Oliver
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9603
olivera@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Michael G Railey
FT Teaching Faculty
raileym@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM