Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Biological Science

Isabel Askenasy
Adjunct
ASKENASI@tcc.fl.edu

Rachel Austin-Hickey
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-9933
AUSTINR@tcc.fl.edu

Bob Beregowitz
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-8109
BEREGOWR@tcc.fl.edu

Mary Bowen
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BOWENM@tcc.fl.edu

Wilbert Butler
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-8114
BUTLERW@tcc.fl.edu

Gail Daly
Adjunct
DALYG@tcc.fl.edu

Anna Doughty
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
DOUGHTYA@tcc.fl.edu

Rajini Faircloth
OPS II
(850) 201-6200
FAIRCLOR@tcc.fl.edu

Amber Ferguson
Adjunct
FERGUSA@tcc.fl.edu

Nadine Gordon
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-7944
BRADLEYN@tcc.fl.edu

Erika Jarman
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
JARMANE@tcc.fl.edu

Anthony Jones
Associate Dean - Natural Sciences
(850) 201-6180
JONESA@tcc.fl.edu

Brittany Kraft
Adjunct
KRAFTB@tcc.fl.edu

Martha Kutter
Adjunct
(850) 201-9803
KUTTERM@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew Lewis
Adjunct
LEWISAN@tcc.fl.edu

Coleman Mackie
Biological Science Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
MACKIEC@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher McDonald
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MCDONACH@tcc.fl.edu

Santiago Molina
Biological Science Associate Professor
MOLINAS@tcc.fl.edu

Angela Muchovej
Adjunct
(850) 201-9834
MUCHOVEA@tcc.fl.edu

James Muchovej
Adjunct
(850) 201-9833
MUCHOVEJ@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Sprayberry
Adjunct
SPRAYBES@tcc.fl.edu

Julia Steiner
Biological Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-7951
STEINERJ@tcc.fl.edu

Cb Subrahmanyam
Adjunct
(850) 201-9797
SUBRAHMC@tcc.fl.edu

Phil Teagarden
Adjunct
(850) 201-9780
TEAGARDP@tcc.fl.edu

Kirby Whittington
Adjunct
WHITTINK@tcc.fl.edu

Tanganyika Wilder
Adjunct
WILDERT@tcc.fl.edu

Tray Womble
Adjunct
(850) 561-2466
WOMBLET@tcc.fl.edu

Elton Woodward
Adjunct
(850) 201-8013
WOODWARE@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie Wooten
Biological Science Assistant Professor
WOOTENL@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future