Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Business

Brenda T Anthony
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8348
anthonyb@tcc.fl.edu

Amy D Bentley
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8352
bentleya@tcc.fl.edu

Susan D Bickford
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8277
bickfors@tcc.fl.edu

John R Dahlrose
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
dahlrosj@tcc.fl.edu

David L Davis
Adjunct
davisd@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Ralph Demeo
Adjunct
demeor@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly W Garland
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
garlandk@tcc.fl.edu

Alan A Irvin
Adjunct
irvina@tcc.fl.edu

Rena Jackson
Adjunct
jacksore@tcc.fl.edu

Lee L Kitchen
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8336
kitchenl@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Robert G Parsons
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
parsonsr@tcc.fl.edu

Li P Pon
Counseling Specialist II
ponl@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Michelle Rehwinkel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8351
rehwinkm@tcc.fl.edu

Arlene J Strawn
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8345
strawna@tcc.fl.edu

Edith L Strickland
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8350
strickle@tcc.fl.edu

Dana E Sweat
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
sweatd@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM