Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Business

Brenda Anthony
Business Professor
(850) 201-8348
ANTHONYB@tcc.fl.edu

Amy Bentley
Business Associate Professor
(850) 201-8352
BENTLEYA@tcc.fl.edu

David Davis
Adjunct
DAVISD@tcc.fl.edu

Monte Finkelstein
Dean - History and Social Science
(850) 201-8488
FINKELSM@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly Garland
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
GARLANDK@tcc.fl.edu

Rena Jackson
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
JACKSORE@tcc.fl.edu

Lee Kitchen
Business Professor
(850) 201-8336
KITCHENL@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa Maynard
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MAYNARDL@tcc.fl.edu

Li Pon
International Student Advisor
PONL@tcc.fl.edu

Michelle Rehwinkel
Legal Studies and Applied Ethics Professor
(850) 201-8351
REHWINKM@tcc.fl.edu

Arlene Strawn
Business Professor
(850) 201-8345
STRAWNA@tcc.fl.edu

Edith Strickland
Business Professor
(850) 201-8350
STRICKLE@tcc.fl.edu

Dana Sweat
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
SWEATD@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future