Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

College Success

Christine Barrilleaux
College Success Professor
(850) 201-8231
BARRILLC@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel Beugnet
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
BEUGNETD@tcc.fl.edu

Alisha Bradley
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BRADLEYA@tcc.fl.edu

Evonski Bulger
Adjunct
BULGERE@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Crockett
Adjunct
(850) 201-8156
CROCKETS@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy Donovan
College Success AssociateProfessor
(850) 201-8459
DONOVANN@tcc.fl.edu

Robin Haggins
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
HAGGINSR@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
(850) 201-9444
HARPERE@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie Harper
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-8245
HARPERL@tcc.fl.edu

Gina Henderson
Developmental Writing Professor
(850) 201-8759
HENDERSG@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan Hooper
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
HOOPERB@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick McDermott
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-8482
MCDERMOP@tcc.fl.edu

Chris McNally
Developmental Math Professor
(850) 201-8581
MCNALLYC@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria Mitchell
Assistant to the Dean
(850) 558-4502
MITCHELG@tcc.fl.edu

Beverly Mount
Adjunct
MOUNTB@tcc.fl.edu

Tricia Rizza
Developmental Reading Assistant Professor
RIZZAT@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Scalzi
College Success Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8239
SCALZIM@tcc.fl.edu

Tracey Stallworth
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
STALLWTR@tcc.fl.edu

Sharisse Turner
Associate Dean - Developmental Communications and College Success
(850) 201-8582
TURNERS@tcc.fl.edu

David Valladares
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
VALLADAD@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future