Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

College Success

Cherry H Alexander
Adjunct
alexandc@tcc.fl.edu

Christine V Barrilleaux
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8231
barrillc@tcc.fl.edu

April S Black
Adjunct
blacka@tcc.fl.edu

Sara B Boyer
Adjunct
boyers@tcc.fl.edu

Equan A Burrows
Fostering Ach Fellowship Coor
(850) 201-9767
burrowse@tcc.fl.edu

Wilbert Butler Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8114
butlerw@tcc.fl.edu

Anne E Campbell
Hourly (OPS)
campbela@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah S Crockett
Special Contract
crockets@tcc.fl.edu

John R Dahlrose
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
dahlrosj@tcc.fl.edu

Lawrence E Daugherty
Adjunct
daugherl@tcc.fl.edu

Iris N Davis
Adjunct
davisi@tcc.fl.edu

Shakonda L Diggs
Student Success Specialist
(850) 201-7972 x8464
diggss@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459
donovann@tcc.fl.edu

Craig A Fletcher
Adjunct
(850) 201-8308
fletchec@tcc.fl.edu

Laura B Girtman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8233
girtmanl@tcc.fl.edu

Geneva Goldberg
Counseling Specialist
goldberg@tcc.fl.edu

Richard H Groshong III
Adjunct
(850) 201-9495
groshonr@tcc.fl.edu

Robin K Haggins
FT Teaching Faculty
hagginsr@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie G Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8245
harperl@tcc.fl.edu

Gina L Henderson
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8759
hendersg@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan K Hooper Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
hooperb@tcc.fl.edu

Joseph Hurd
FT Teaching Faculty
hurdj@tcc.fl.edu

Wanda M Lewis
Mentor Coordinator
(850) 201-8312
lewisw@tcc.fl.edu

Troy J Mahler
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8464
mahlert@tcc.fl.edu

Renee' M Maples
IT Support Specialist II
(850) 201-6080
maplesr@tcc.fl.edu

Sara J Marchessault
FT Teaching Faculty
marchess@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick D McDermott
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8482
mcdermop@tcc.fl.edu

Chris McNally
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8581
mcnallyc@tcc.fl.edu

Denis A Perrotte
Adjunct
perrottd@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa J Scalzi
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8239
scalzim@tcc.fl.edu

Bernard M Shuford
Adjunct
shufordb@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey J Smitherman-Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8035
smitherl@tcc.fl.edu

Tracey L Stallworth
Adjunct
stallwtr@tcc.fl.edu

Adrienne P Stephenson
Stem Coordinator
stephena@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Felicia L Williams
Career Serv. Counseling Spec.
(850) 201-8343
williamf@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM