Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

College Success

Brenda T Anthony
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8348
anthonyb@tcc.fl.edu

Christine V Barrilleaux
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8231
barrillc@tcc.fl.edu

Equan A Burrows
Fostering Ach Fellowship Coor
(850) 201-9767
burrowse@tcc.fl.edu

Wilbert Butler Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8114
butlerw@tcc.fl.edu

Anne E Campbell
Hourly (OPS)
campbela@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret M Clay
Adjunct
(850) 201-9445
claym@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah S Crockett
Special Contract
crockets@tcc.fl.edu

Laurie A Cunningham
Adjunct
cunningl@tcc.fl.edu

Iris N Davis
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
davisi@tcc.fl.edu

Shakonda L Diggs
Student Success Specialist
(850) 201-7972
diggss@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459
donovann@tcc.fl.edu

Laura B Girtman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8233
girtmanl@tcc.fl.edu

Geneva Goldberg
Counseling Specialist
goldberg@tcc.fl.edu

Robin K Haggins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
hagginsr@tcc.fl.edu

Morris A Hanley
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
hanleym@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie G Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8245
harperl@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan K Hooper Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
hooperb@tcc.fl.edu

Joseph Hurd
FT Teaching Faculty
hurdj@tcc.fl.edu

Dee B Kimmel
Adjunct
(850) 201-6583
kimmeld@tcc.fl.edu

Wanda M Lewis
Mentor Coordinator
(850) 201-8312
lewisw@tcc.fl.edu

Troy J Mahler
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8464
mahlert@tcc.fl.edu

Renee' M Maples
IT Support Specialist II
(850) 201-6080
maplesr@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick D McDermott
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8482
mcdermop@tcc.fl.edu

Chris McNally
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8581
mcnallyc@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria J Mitchell
Asst to the Dean
(850) 558-4502
mitchelg@tcc.fl.edu

Tiffany A Morrisseau Laird
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
lairdt@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa J Scalzi
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8239
scalzim@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey J Smitherman-Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8035
smitherl@tcc.fl.edu

Tracey L Stallworth
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
stallwtr@tcc.fl.edu

Adrienne P Stephenson
Stem Coordinator
stephena@tcc.fl.edu

Annie L Todd
Substitute Instructor
(850) 201-6200
todda@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Minesha White
Adjunct
whitemi@tcc.fl.edu

Felicia L Williams
Career Serv. Counseling Spec.
(850) 201-8343
williamf@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM