Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

College Success

Cherry Alexander
Adjunct
ALEXANDC@tcc.fl.edu

Jimmie Baker
Student Judicial Assistant
BAKERJI@tcc.fl.edu

Christine Barrilleaux
College Success Professor
(850) 201-8231
BARRILLC@tcc.fl.edu

Franqua Bedell
Head Coach
BEDELLF@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel Beugnet
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
BEUGNETD@tcc.fl.edu

April Black
Adjunct
BLACKA@tcc.fl.edu

Alisha Bradley
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BRADLEYA@tcc.fl.edu

Evonski Bulger
Adjunct
BULGERE@tcc.fl.edu

Anne Campbell
Adjunct
CAMPBELA@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia Casey
Learning Commons Specialist
CASEYA@tcc.fl.edu

Makisha Cheeks
Adjunct
CHEEKSM@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Crockett
Adjunct
(850) 201-8156
CROCKETS@tcc.fl.edu

Lawrence Daugherty
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
DAUGHERL@tcc.fl.edu

Shakonda Diggs
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-7972
DIGGSS@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy Donovan
College Success AssociateProfessor
(850) 201-8459
DONOVANN@tcc.fl.edu

Craig Fletcher
Adjunct
(850) 201-8308
FLETCHEC@tcc.fl.edu

Joanne Gambles
Adjunct
GAMBLESJ@tcc.fl.edu

Geneva Goldberg
Adjunct
GOLDBERG@tcc.fl.edu

Rick Groshong
Adjunct
(850) 201-9495
GROSHONR@tcc.fl.edu

Robin Haggins
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
HAGGINSR@tcc.fl.edu

Morris Hanley
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
HANLEYM@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
(850) 201-9444
HARPERE@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie Harper
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-8245
HARPERL@tcc.fl.edu

Krista Hellmann
Adjunct
HELLMANK@tcc.fl.edu

Gina Henderson
Developmental Writing Professor
(850) 201-8759
HENDERSG@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan Hooper
Program Coordinator - College Success & FYE
(850) 201-6200
HOOPERB@tcc.fl.edu

Troy Mahler
Advising Specialist
(850) 201-8464
MAHLERT@tcc.fl.edu

Sara Marchessault
Adjunct
MARCHESS@tcc.fl.edu

Patrick McDermott
College Success Associate Professor
(850) 201-8482
MCDERMOP@tcc.fl.edu

Gloria Mitchell
Academic Coordinator
(850) 558-4502
MITCHELG@tcc.fl.edu

Heidi Montgomery
Adjunct
MONTGOMH@tcc.fl.edu

Chiquita Mordica
Adjunct
MORDICAC@tcc.fl.edu

Brandon Moton
Adjunct
MOTONB@tcc.fl.edu

Beverly Mount
Adjunct
MOUNTB@tcc.fl.edu

Tiffany Mount
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MOUNTT@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Olson
Career Center Specialist/Internships
OLSONSA@tcc.fl.edu

Denis Perrotte
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
PERROTTD@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie Pla
Adjunct
PLAL@tcc.fl.edu

Terrell Robinson
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
ROBINSTE@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas Robinson
Adjunct
ROBINSTH@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Scalzi
College Success Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8239
SCALZIM@tcc.fl.edu

Bernard Shuford
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
SHUFORDB@tcc.fl.edu

Alisa Simon
Adjunct
SIMONA@tcc.fl.edu

Katina Smith
Office Manager
(850) 201-6092
SMITHK@tcc.fl.edu

Denise Spivey
History Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8488
SPIVEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Tracey Stallworth
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
STALLWTR@tcc.fl.edu

Jeneen Surrency
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
SURRENCJ@tcc.fl.edu

Annie Todd
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
TODDA@tcc.fl.edu

Sharisse Turner
Associate Dean - Transitional Studies
(850) 201-8582
TURNERS@tcc.fl.edu

Felicia Williams
Career Services Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8343
WILLIAMF@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future