Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Communications

Forster K Agama
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8058
agamaf@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Mike H Armstrong Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8033
armstrom@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty
beugnetd@tcc.fl.edu

Nora J Bonner
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
bonnern@tcc.fl.edu

Brittney S Boykins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
boykinsb@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia A Casey
Communications Skills Speciali
caseya@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie E Clark
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8036
clarkdo@tcc.fl.edu

Nicolette L Costantino
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
costantn@tcc.fl.edu

Larry L Crombie
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8039
crombiel@tcc.fl.edu

Meri L Culp
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8034
culpm@tcc.fl.edu

Gareth M Euridge
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8051
euridgeg@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren S Fletcher
Program Specialist
(850) 201-8362
fletchel@tcc.fl.edu

Reggie C Grant
FT Teaching Faculty
grantr@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9444
harpere@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang H Lepschy
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8042
lepschyw@tcc.fl.edu

Greg G Loyd
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8054
loydg@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Cathryn Meyer
FT Teaching Faculty
meyerc@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus B Nicolas
FT Teaching Faculty
nicolasm@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny C Perkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9605
perkinsj@tcc.fl.edu

Mary J Ryals
Hourly (OPS)
(850) 201-6200
ryalsm@tcc.fl.edu

Shelly R Schmucker
Chair, Library Technical Serv.
schmucsh@tcc.fl.edu

Kenya M Thompkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8040
thompkik@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lu A Vickers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8046
vickersl@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM