Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Communications

Forster Agama
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8058
AGAMAF@tcc.fl.edu

Malcolm Armstrong
Speech Associate Professor
(850) 201-8033
ARMSTROM@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel Beugnet
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
BEUGNETD@tcc.fl.edu

Brittney Boykins
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
BOYKINSB@tcc.fl.edu

Lynn Burgess
Adjunct
(850) 201-6234
BURGESSL@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie Clark
English Professor
(850) 201-8036
CLARKDO@tcc.fl.edu

Nicolette Costantino
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
COSTANTN@tcc.fl.edu

Larry Crombie
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8039
CROMBIEL@tcc.fl.edu

Meri Culp
English Professor
(850) 201-8034
CULPM@tcc.fl.edu

Gareth Euridge
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8051
EURIDGEG@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren Fletcher
English Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8724
FLETCHEL@tcc.fl.edu

Reggie Grant
English Assistant Professor
GRANTR@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
(850) 201-9444
HARPERE@tcc.fl.edu

Brandi Kalicki
Adjunct
KALICKIB@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang Lepschy
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8042
LEPSCHYW@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan McLawhorn
English Professor
(850) 201-8057
MCLAWHOB@tcc.fl.edu

Cathryn Meyer
English Assistant Professor
MEYERC@tcc.fl.edu

Tobias Mostel
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MOSTELT@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus Nicolas
English Assistant Professor
NICOLASM@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny Perkins
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-9605
PERKINSJ@tcc.fl.edu

Brenda Reid
English Professor
(850) 201-8052
REIDB@tcc.fl.edu

Kelly Thayer
English Assistant Professor
THAYERKE@tcc.fl.edu

Kenya Thompkins
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8040
THOMPKIK@tcc.fl.edu

David Valladares
Developmental Writing Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
VALLADAD@tcc.fl.edu

Lu Vickers
English Professor
(850) 201-8046
VICKERSL@tcc.fl.edu

Renee Watters
Adjunct
(850) 201-9772
WATTERSR@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future