Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Communications

Forster K Agama
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8058
agamaf@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Mike H Armstrong Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8033
armstrom@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Kathy L Ashman
Adjunct
ashmank@tcc.fl.edu

Richard C Beaven
Adjunct
beavenr@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer F Bessey
Adjunct
(850) 201-6534
besseyj@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty
beugnetd@tcc.fl.edu

Nora J Bonner
Adjunct
bonnern@tcc.fl.edu

Brittney S Boykins
FT Teaching Faculty
boykinsb@tcc.fl.edu

Lynn S Burgess
Adjunct
(850) 201-6234
burgessl@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin M Carr
Adjunct
carrke@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia A Casey
Communications Skills Speciali
caseya@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie E Clark
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8036
clarkdo@tcc.fl.edu

Nicolette L Costantino
FT Teaching Faculty
costantn@tcc.fl.edu

Larry L Crombie
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8039
crombiel@tcc.fl.edu

Meri L Culp
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8034
culpm@tcc.fl.edu

Gareth M Euridge
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8051
euridgeg@tcc.fl.edu

Renee L Evans
Adjunct
evansre@tcc.fl.edu

Lauren S Fletcher
Program Specialist
(850) 201-8362
fletchel@tcc.fl.edu

Reggie C Grant
FT Teaching Faculty
grantr@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey L Hanson
Adjunct
hansonje@tcc.fl.edu

Ellenar Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9444
harpere@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher P Hayes
Adjunct
hayesc@tcc.fl.edu

Kristen E Hobbs
Adjunct
hobbsk@tcc.fl.edu

Julia A Horigan-Lehman
Adjunct
(850) 201-6526
horiganj@tcc.fl.edu

Missy C James
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8049
jamesmi@tcc.fl.edu

Brandi A Kalicki
Adjunct
kalickib@tcc.fl.edu

Kate Kimball
Adjunct
kimballk@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy R Knickerbocker
Adjunct
knickert@tcc.fl.edu

Steven R Lapinsky
Adjunct
lapinsks@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang H Lepschy
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8042
lepschyw@tcc.fl.edu

Carrie E Lorig
Adjunct
lorigc@tcc.fl.edu

Greg G Loyd
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8054
loydg@tcc.fl.edu

Bryan D McLawhorn
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8057
mclawhob@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Cathryn Meyer
FT Teaching Faculty
meyerc@tcc.fl.edu

Tobias Mostel
Adjunct
mostelt@tcc.fl.edu

Taylor L Murphy
Adjunct
murphyt@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Aron L Myers
Adjunct
myersa@tcc.fl.edu

Madison E Natt
Adjunct
nattm@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus B Nicolas
FT Teaching Faculty
nicolasm@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny C Perkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9605
perkinsj@tcc.fl.edu

Brenda J Reid
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8052
reidb@tcc.fl.edu

Mary J Ryals
Hourly (OPS)
ryalsm@tcc.fl.edu

Ronald P Salutsky
Adjunct
salutskr@tcc.fl.edu

Shelly R Schmucker
Chair, Library Technical Serv.
schmucsh@tcc.fl.edu

Emily T Smith
Adjunct
smithe@tcc.fl.edu

Rodney P Smith
Adjunct
(850) 201-9909
smithrod@tcc.fl.edu

Ron J Smith
Adjunct
(850) 201-6531
smithro@tcc.fl.edu

Ron J Strazulla
Adjunct
strazulr@tcc.fl.edu

Kenya M Thompkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8040
thompkik@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lu A Vickers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8046
vickersl@tcc.fl.edu

Renee P Watters
Adjunct
(850) 201-9772
wattersr@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM