Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Computer Technology

Susan Bickford
Computer Programming Professor
(850) 201-8277
BICKFORS@tcc.fl.edu

Robin Donaldson
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
DONALDSR@tcc.fl.edu

Lena Highsmith
Adjunct
HIGHSMIL@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn Hill
Adjunct
(850) 201-8278
HILLC@tcc.fl.edu

Ha Hoang
Computer Programming Assistant Professor
(850) 201-.849
HOANGH@tcc.fl.edu

Jessica Jones
Engineering Technology Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
JONESJE@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa Kellison
Office Administration Assistant Professor
KELLISOL@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn LaFaille
Adjunct
LAFAILLC@tcc.fl.edu

Kim Manning
Instructional Technologist
(850) 201-8397
MANNINGK@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos Miranda
Multmedia Graphics Professor
(850) 201-8275
MIRANDAC@tcc.fl.edu

Terrell Robinson
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
ROBINSTE@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie Spike
Computer Programming Associate Professor
(850) 201-8693
SPIKES@tcc.fl.edu

Kate Stewart
Business - Industry & Technology Professor
(850) 201-6112
STEWARTK@tcc.fl.edu

Byron Todd
Computer Programming Professor
(850) 201-8280
TODDB@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos Torres
Computer Programming Associate Professor
TORRESC@tcc.fl.edu

Brian Venclauskas
Computer Programming Professor
(850) 201-8319
VENCLAUB@tcc.fl.edu

Karen Washington
Computer Literacy Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8352
WASHINGK@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future