Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Computer Technology

Steve L Abcarian
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8273
abcarias@tcc.fl.edu

Susan D Bickford
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8277
bickfors@tcc.fl.edu

Jessica D Broadus
Cte Curriculum/Prog Dvlpt Spec
broadusj@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret A Cooksey
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8276
cookseym@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459
donovann@tcc.fl.edu

Mona S Hamilton
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8274
hamiltom@tcc.fl.edu

Carolyn K Hill
Adjunct
(850) 201-8278
hillc@tcc.fl.edu

Mark K Jowett
Adjunct
jowettm@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Kim E Manning
Instructional Technologist
(850) 201-8397
manningk@tcc.fl.edu

Symin Massoudi
Adjunct
massouds@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos J Miranda
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8275
mirandac@tcc.fl.edu

Nicholas P Parparian
Adjunct
parparin@tcc.fl.edu

Charles R Sanders
Adjunct
(850) 201-8495
sandersc@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie K Spike
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8693
spikes@tcc.fl.edu

Byron Todd
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8280
toddb@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Carlos A Torres
FT Teaching Faculty
torresc@tcc.fl.edu

Brian S Venclauskas
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8319
venclaub@tcc.fl.edu

Karen M Washington
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8352
washingk@tcc.fl.edu

Ericka S Williams
Special Contract
williaer@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM