Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Dental Education

Ashley Aultman
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
AULTMANA@tcc.fl.edu

Beverly Bell
Adjunct
BELLB@tcc.fl.edu

Debra Burtoft
Dental Hygiene Professor
(850) 201-8574
BURTOFTD@tcc.fl.edu

Jo Ann Chichetti
Adjunct
(850) 201-6095
CHICHETJ@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Cockerham
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
COCKERHM@tcc.fl.edu

Lane Foreman
Dental Hygiene Associate Professor
(850) 201-8197
FOREMANL@tcc.fl.edu

Megan Olson
Adjunct
(850) 201-8644
OLSONM@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Olson
Dental Hygiene Associate Professor
(850) 201-9869
OLSONME@tcc.fl.edu

Lorinda Smith
Adjunct
(850) 201-6095
SMITHLO@tcc.fl.edu

Ginny Wagner
Dental Hygiene Associate Professor
(850) 201-8198
WAGNERV@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future