Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Developmental Mathematics

Dr. Rachel E Austin-Hickey
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9933
austinr@tcc.fl.edu

John J Bikowitz
Hourly (OPS)
(850) 201-6200
bikowitj@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie S Breedlove
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8242
breedlos@tcc.fl.edu

Ross R Brooks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8141
brooksr@tcc.fl.edu

David W Delrossi
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8255
delrossd@tcc.fl.edu

Guy N Dormeus
Adjunct
dormeusg@tcc.fl.edu

Brandie L Faulkner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8765
faulkneb@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne R Ferrell-Locke
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8236
ferrells@tcc.fl.edu

Jessica M George
Adjunct
georgeje@tcc.fl.edu

Kalynda D Holton
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8499
holtonk@tcc.fl.edu

Joseph Hurd
FT Teaching Faculty
hurdj@tcc.fl.edu

Vera L Mayes
Learning Commons Coordinator
(850) 201-6200
mayesv@tcc.fl.edu

Chris McNally
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8581
mcnallyc@tcc.fl.edu

Raksha H Patel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-3649
patelr@tcc.fl.edu

Michael F Ray
FT Teaching Faculty
raym@tcc.fl.edu

Noah H Schmidt
Hourly (OPS)
(850) 201-6200
schmidtn@tcc.fl.edu

Jim K Smart
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8235
smartj@tcc.fl.edu

Susan L Wessner
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8230
wessners@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM