Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Developmental Reading

Shekitta S Allen
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7813
allensh@tcc.fl.edu

Christine V Barrilleaux
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8231
barrillc@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty
beugnetd@tcc.fl.edu

Adam A Carlberg
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
carlbera@tcc.fl.edu

Iris N Davis
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
davisi@tcc.fl.edu

Brandi K Elliott
Learning Commons Specialist
elliottb@tcc.fl.edu

Laura B Girtman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8233
girtmanl@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie G Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8245
harperl@tcc.fl.edu

Krista M Hellmann
Adjunct
hellmank@tcc.fl.edu

Sue M Hightower
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8238
hightows@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa J Scalzi
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8239
scalzim@tcc.fl.edu

Rose-Anna T Smith
Learning Commons Specialist
smithros@tcc.fl.edu

Krystal S Tornes
Hourly (OPS)
tornesk@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM