Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory


Developmental Writing

Daniel W Beugnet
FT Teaching Faculty

Anne E Campbell
Hourly (OPS)

Adam A Carlberg
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200

Donmetrie E Clark
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8036

Nancy C Donovan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8459

Ellenar Harper
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9444

Deedee C Myers
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7807

Melissa J Scalzi
Asst to the Dean
(850) 201-8239

Rose-Anna T Smith
Learning Commons Specialist

Kenya M Thompkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8040

Krystal S Tornes
Hourly (OPS)

Sharisse E Turner
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8582

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us