Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Earth Science

Martin Balinsky
Earth Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-8125
BALINSKM@tcc.fl.edu

Alicia Batailles
Adjunct
BROWNALI@tcc.fl.edu

Karen Busen
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BUSENK@tcc.fl.edu

Christy Crandall
Adjunct
(850) 599-3149
CRANDALC@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy Dignon
Earth Science Professor
(850) 201-8097
DIGNONN@tcc.fl.edu

Maureen Haberfeld
Adjunct
(850) 201-9782
HABERFEM@tcc.fl.edu

Bob Lutz
Earth Science Assistant Professor
(850) 201-9830
LUTZR@tcc.fl.edu

Alec Macbeth
Adjunct
MACBETHA@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy McGann
Adjunct
MCGANNT@tcc.fl.edu

Russell Pfost
Adjunct
(850) 201-9849
PFOSTR@tcc.fl.edu

Tom Seal
Adjunct
(850) 245-8514
SEALT@tcc.fl.edu

Elton Woodward
Adjunct
(850) 201-8013
WOODWARE@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future