Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Fine And Performing Arts

Sara Brown
Adjunct
BROWNSA@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara Edwards
Art Associate Professor
(850) 201-8787
EDWARDSB@tcc.fl.edu

Ken Frederickson
Production Coordinator
(850) 201-8072
FREDRICK@tcc.fl.edu

Jesus Garcia
Adjunct
GARCIAJ@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos Miranda
Multmedia Graphics Professor
(850) 201-8275
MIRANDAC@tcc.fl.edu

Eva Nielsen-Parks
Theatre Associate Professor
(850) 201-9882
NIELSENE@tcc.fl.edu

Mike Norris
Adjunct
(850) 488-7782
NORRISM@tcc.fl.edu

Ljiljana Obradovic-Edmiston
Art Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8784
EDMISTOL@tcc.fl.edu

Julie Schmidtman-Baroody
Art Professor
(850) 201-8713
BAROODYJ@tcc.fl.edu

Ed Toner
Adjunct
(850) 201-9870
TONERE@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future