Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Fine And Performing Arts

Lisa M Beckley-Roberts
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9604
beckleyl@tcc.fl.edu

Barbara A Edwards
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8787
edwardsb@tcc.fl.edu

Ken Frederickson
Production Coordinator
(850) 201-8072
fredrick@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Leslie A Heffner
Adjunct
heffnerl@tcc.fl.edu

Carlos J Miranda
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8275
mirandac@tcc.fl.edu

Eva B Nielsen-Parks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9882
nielsene@tcc.fl.edu

Ljiljana Obradovic-Edmiston
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8784
edmistol@tcc.fl.edu

Julie A Schmidtman-Baroody
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8713
baroodyj@tcc.fl.edu

John C Schultz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8037
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM