Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Foreign Languages

Dr. Jennifer L Bartlett Del Castillo
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
bartletj@tcc.fl.edu

Rick J Bessey
Adjunct
besseyr@tcc.fl.edu

Jacqueline R Burke- O'Leary
Adjunct
(850) 201-9906
burkeolj@tcc.fl.edu

Sally A Copps
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8662
coppss@tcc.fl.edu

Lee L Folmar
Adjunct
(850) 201-9907
folmarl@tcc.fl.edu

Christel T Heil
Adjunct
(850) 201-8371
heilc@tcc.fl.edu

Laurence E Pierson
Adjunct
piersonl@tcc.fl.edu

Renee-Michele M Sasson
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-8981
sassonr@tcc.fl.edu

Maria I Suarez
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8369
suarezma@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Sixto E Torres Jr.
Adjunct
torress@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Rosalinda Wright
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8357
wrightr@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM