Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Health Education

Jay R Brown
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
brownjay@tcc.fl.edu

William J Fredericks
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
frederiw@tcc.fl.edu

Leslie A Gollop
Adjunct
(850) 201-8352
gollopl@tcc.fl.edu

Glenda C Herrera Gray
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
herrerag@tcc.fl.edu

Hector M Quinones Pena
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8340
quinoneh@tcc.fl.edu

Brittny A Wells
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
wellsb@tcc.fl.edu

Anne H Winston
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8325
winstona@tcc.fl.edu

Susanne M Wood
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8344
woods@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer M Zimmerman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8347
zimmerje@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM