Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

History

Frank Baglione
History Professor
(850) 201-8149
BAGLIONF@tcc.fl.edu

Jacquelyn Bobo
Adjunct
BOBOJ@tcc.fl.edu

Sara Boyer
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BOYERS@tcc.fl.edu

Yakita Burns
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
BURNSY@tcc.fl.edu

Anna Caney
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
CANEYA@tcc.fl.edu

David Davis
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
DAVISDA@tcc.fl.edu

Jon Evans
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
EVANSJO@tcc.fl.edu

Monte Finkelstein
Dean - Behavioral - Social Sciences & Education
(850) 201-8488
FINKELSM@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy Fitzpatrick
Adjunct
FITZPATT@tcc.fl.edu

Mark Goldman
History Professor
(850) 201-8172
GOLDMANM@tcc.fl.edu

Shane Hockin
Adjunct
HOCKINS@tcc.fl.edu

Robert Holladay
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
HOLLADAR@tcc.fl.edu

Dylan James
Adjunct
JAMESDY@tcc.fl.edu

Meghan Martinez
Adjunct
(850) 201-8465
MARTINME@tcc.fl.edu

Laurye Messer
Adjunct
MESSERL@tcc.fl.edu

Vincent Mikkelsen
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MIKKELSV@tcc.fl.edu

Carol Miller
History Professor
(850) 201-8158
MILLERC@tcc.fl.edu

Darryl Myers
Adjunct
MYERSDA@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea Oliver
History Associate Professor
(850) 201-9603
OLIVERA@tcc.fl.edu

Kathryn Palmer
Adjunct
PALMERK@tcc.fl.edu

Jarrett Phipps
History/Anthropology Associate Professor
(850) 201-6656
PHIPPSJ@tcc.fl.edu

David Proctor
History Professor
(850) 201-8152
PROCTORD@tcc.fl.edu

David Raymond
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
RAYMONDD@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas Robinson
Adjunct
ROBINSTH@tcc.fl.edu

Wes Singletary
Adjunct
SINGLETW@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Soldani-Lemon
History Associate Professor
(850) 201-8153
SOLDANIM@tcc.fl.edu

Denise Spivey
History Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8488
SPIVEYD@tcc.fl.edu

David Valladares
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-6200
VALLADAD@tcc.fl.edu

Eman Vovsi
Adjunct
VOVSIE@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future