Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

History

Anna C Amundson
Adjunct
amundsoa@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Frank M Baglione
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8149
baglionf@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Don H Barry
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8150
barryd@tcc.fl.edu

Jacquelyn M Bobo
Adjunct
(850) 219-1799
boboj@tcc.fl.edu

Sara B Boyer
Adjunct
boyers@tcc.fl.edu

Anna C Caney
Adjunct
caneya@tcc.fl.edu

Terry T Cox
Counselor
(850) 201-6056
coxt@tcc.fl.edu

David A Davis
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
davisda@tcc.fl.edu

Goliath J Davis IV
Adjunct
davisg@tcc.fl.edu

Jonathan Deverse
Adjunct
deversej@tcc.fl.edu

Brian W D'Haeseleer
Adjunct
dhaeselb@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Jon S Evans
Adjunct
evansjo@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Monte S Finkelstein
Dean
(850) 201-8488
finkelsm@tcc.fl.edu

Timothy S Fitzpatrick
Adjunct
fitzpatt@tcc.fl.edu

Mark S Goldman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8172
goldmanm@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Christopher W Griffin
Adjunct
griffinc@tcc.fl.edu

Michael R Hart
Adjunct
hartm@tcc.fl.edu

Shane H Hockin
Adjunct
hockins@tcc.fl.edu

Robert B Holladay
Adjunct
holladar@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Hughes
Adjunct
hughesm@tcc.fl.edu

Roy A Jackson
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
jacksonr@tcc.fl.edu

Dylan S James
Adjunct
jamesdy@tcc.fl.edu

Meghan H Martinez
Counseling Specialist
(850) 201-8465
martinme@tcc.fl.edu

Laurye L Messer
Adjunct
messerl@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Vincent P Mikkelsen II
Adjunct
mikkelsv@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Carol M Miller
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8158
millerc@tcc.fl.edu

Darryl A Myers
Adjunct
myersda@tcc.fl.edu

Andrea L Oliver
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9603
olivera@tcc.fl.edu

Roger C Peace
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
peacer@tcc.fl.edu

Jarrett Phipps
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6656
phippsj@tcc.fl.edu

David A Proctor
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8152
proctord@tcc.fl.edu

David J Raymond
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
raymondd@tcc.fl.edu

Pearl N Seafield
Adjunct
seafielp@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Wes W Singletary Jr.
Adjunct
singletw@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Melissa Soldani-Lemon
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8153
soldanim@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Denise A Spivey
Adjunct
(850) 201-8488
spiveyd@tcc.fl.edu

Bruce W Strouble
Adjunct
stroublb@tcc.fl.edu

David M Valladares
FT Teaching Faculty
valladad@tcc.fl.edu

Henry T Vinson
Adjunct
vinsonh@tcc.fl.edu

Eman M Vovsi
Adjunct
vovsie@tcc.fl.edu

Dustin C Whittington
Adjunct
whittind@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM