Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Humanities

Forster Agama
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8058
AGAMAF@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret Armstrong
Adjunct
ARMSTROP@tcc.fl.edu

Roy Barineau
Humanities Professor
(850) 201-8359
BARINEAR@tcc.fl.edu

Meredith Bethea
Adjunct
MONTGOMM@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie Clark
English Professor
(850) 201-8036
CLARKDO@tcc.fl.edu

Larry Crombie
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8039
CROMBIEL@tcc.fl.edu

Meri Culp
English Professor
(850) 201-8034
CULPM@tcc.fl.edu

Robert Fleischmann
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8358
FLEISCHR@tcc.fl.edu

Matthew Flummer
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
FLUMMERM@tcc.fl.edu

Shawn Grant
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
GRANTSH@tcc.fl.edu

Kermit Harrison
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-6047
HARRISOK@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang Lepschy
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8042
LEPSCHYW@tcc.fl.edu

Cathryn Meyer
English Assistant Professor
MEYERC@tcc.fl.edu

Ursula Morgan
Humanities Professor
(850) 201-8364
MORGANU@tcc.fl.edu

Tobias Mostel
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MOSTELT@tcc.fl.edu

Eva Nielsen-Parks
Theatre Associate Professor
(850) 201-9882
NIELSENE@tcc.fl.edu

Frederick Owens
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8363
OWENSF@tcc.fl.edu

Teresa Paliwoda
Adjunct
PALIWODT@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny Perkins
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-9605
PERKINSJ@tcc.fl.edu

Elise Ray
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-9736
RAYE@tcc.fl.edu

Walter Richards
Adjunct
(850) 201-9913
RICHARDW@tcc.fl.edu

Jen Robinson
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8365
ROBINSJE@tcc.fl.edu

John Schultz
Theatre Professor
(850) 201-8037
SCHULTZJ@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey Smitherman-Brown
Humanities Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8035
SMITHERL@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie Thorne
Adjunct
THORNES@tcc.fl.edu

Lu Vickers
English Professor
(850) 201-8046
VICKERSL@tcc.fl.edu

Diane Whitney
Adjunct
(850) 201-9920
WHITNEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Curt Willits
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
WILLITSC@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future