Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Humanities

Forster K Agama
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8058
agamaf@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret M Armstrong
Adjunct
armstrop@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Katherine R Bailey
Adjunct
baileyka@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Roy M Barineau
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8359
barinear@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lance T Beauchamp
Adjunct
beauchal@tcc.fl.edu

Lisa M Beckley-Roberts
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9604
beckleyl@tcc.fl.edu

Meredith M Bethea
Adjunct
montgomm@tcc.fl.edu

Amber D Brock
Adjunct
(850) 201-8376
brocka@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Sara L Brown
Adjunct
brownsa@tcc.fl.edu

Valerie Carnett
Adjunct
carnettv@tcc.fl.edu

Kevin M Carr
Adjunct
carrke@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie E Clark
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8036
clarkdo@tcc.fl.edu

Larry L Crombie
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8039
crombiel@tcc.fl.edu

Meri L Culp
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8034
culpm@tcc.fl.edu

Jerrie M Del Vecchio
Learning Commons Specialist
(850) 201-7847
delveccj@tcc.fl.edu

Robert F Fleischmann
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8358
fleischr@tcc.fl.edu

Matthew T Flummer
Adjunct
flummerm@tcc.fl.edu

Kermit L Harrison II
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6047
harrisok@tcc.fl.edu

Missy C James
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8049
jamesmi@tcc.fl.edu

Grace A Jaye
Adjunct
jayeg@tcc.fl.edu

Ashley J Kew
Adjunct
kewa@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang H Lepschy
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8042
lepschyw@tcc.fl.edu

Steve N Martin
Adjunct
(850) 201-9857
martins@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Cathryn Meyer
FT Teaching Faculty
meyerc@tcc.fl.edu

Ursula E Morgan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8364
morganu@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus B Nicolas
FT Teaching Faculty
nicolasm@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Frederick T Owens
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8363
owensf@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny C Perkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9605
perkinsj@tcc.fl.edu

Charles B Poole
Adjunct
poolec@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret C Ramrattan
Adjunct
ramrattm@tcc.fl.edu

Elise M Ray
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9736
raye@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Walter W Richards
Adjunct
(850) 201-9913
richardw@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer L Robinson
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8365
robinsje@tcc.fl.edu

Renee-Michele M Sasson
Testing Specialist
(850) 201-8981
sassonr@tcc.fl.edu

Julie A Schmidtman-Baroody
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8713
baroodyj@tcc.fl.edu

John C Schultz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8037
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey J Smitherman-Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8035
smitherl@tcc.fl.edu

Brad L Stoddard
Adjunct
stoddarb@tcc.fl.edu

Jennifer Talley
Adjunct
talleyj@tcc.fl.edu

Kenya M Thompkins
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8040
thompkik@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher Timm
Adjunct
timmc@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Lu A Vickers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8046
vickersl@tcc.fl.edu

Diane D Whitney
Adjunct
(850) 201-9920
whitneyd@tcc.fl.edu

Curt G Willits
Adjunct
willitsc@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM