Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Humanities

Forster Agama
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8058
AGAMAF@tcc.fl.edu

Margaret Armstrong
Adjunct
ARMSTROP@tcc.fl.edu

Katherine Bailey
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BAILEYKA@tcc.fl.edu

Roy Barineau
Humanities Professor
(850) 201-8359
BARINEAR@tcc.fl.edu

Lance Beauchamp
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BEAUCHAL@tcc.fl.edu

Meredith Bethea
Adjunct
MONTGOMM@tcc.fl.edu

Susan Bistrican
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
BISTRICS@tcc.fl.edu

Amber Brock
Adjunct
(850) 201-8376
BROCKA@tcc.fl.edu

Aaron Brooks
Adjunct
BROOKSAA@tcc.fl.edu

Sara Brown
Humanities Assistant Professor
BROWNSA@tcc.fl.edu

Valerie Carnett
Adjunct
CARNETTV@tcc.fl.edu

Lucy Church
Adjunct
CHURCHL@tcc.fl.edu

Donmetrie Clark
Associate Dean - Communications & Humanities
(850) 201-8036
CLARKDO@tcc.fl.edu

Hillary Conley
Adjunct
CONLEYH@tcc.fl.edu

Larry Crombie
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8039
CROMBIEL@tcc.fl.edu

Meri Culp
English Professor
(850) 201-8034
CULPM@tcc.fl.edu

Kathryn Etheridge
Adjunct
ETHERIDK@tcc.fl.edu

Robert Fleischmann
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8358
FLEISCHR@tcc.fl.edu

Kermit Harrison
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-6047
HARRISOK@tcc.fl.edu

Grace Jaye
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
JAYEG@tcc.fl.edu

Ashley Kew
Adjunct
KEWA@tcc.fl.edu

Wolfgang Lepschy
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-8042
LEPSCHYW@tcc.fl.edu

Riad Matkaloon
Adjunct
MATKALOR@tcc.fl.edu

Jenny McHenry
English Associate Professor
(850) 201-9605
PERKINSJ@tcc.fl.edu

Cathryn Meyer
English Assistant Professor
MEYERC@tcc.fl.edu

Michael Miller
Adjunct
MILLERMI@tcc.fl.edu

Ursula Morgan
Humanities Professor
(850) 201-8364
MORGANU@tcc.fl.edu

Tobias Mostel
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
MOSTELT@tcc.fl.edu

Marcus Nicolas
Associate Dean - Academic Partnerships & College Success
NICOLASM@tcc.fl.edu

Frederick Owens
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8363
OWENSF@tcc.fl.edu

Heather Paudler
Adjunct
PAUDLEH@tcc.fl.edu

Elise Ray
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-9736
RAYE@tcc.fl.edu

Walter Richards
Adjunct
(850) 201-9913
RICHARDW@tcc.fl.edu

Jen Robinson
Humanities Associate Professor
(850) 201-8365
ROBINSJE@tcc.fl.edu

Daniel Roeber
Adjunct
ROEBERD@tcc.fl.edu

John Schultz
Theatre Professor
(850) 201-8037
SCHULTZJ@tcc.fl.edu

Lindsey Smitherman-Brown
Humanities Assistant Professor
(850) 201-8035
SMITHERL@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie Thorne
Adjunct
THORNES@tcc.fl.edu

Joshua Turkewitz
Adjunct
TURKEWIJ@tcc.fl.edu

Lu Vickers
English Professor
(850) 201-8046
VICKERSL@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew Walker
Adjunct
WALKERAN@tcc.fl.edu

Diane Whitney
Adjunct
(850) 201-9920
WHITNEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Brian Wilcoxon
Adjunct
WILCOXOB@tcc.fl.edu

Curt Willits
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
WILLITSC@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future