Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Mathematics

Rex O Abert
FT Teaching Faculty
abertr@tcc.fl.edu

Malena K Allison
Adjunct
allisonm@tcc.fl.edu

Kristina K Bowers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9640
bowersk@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie S Breedlove
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8242
breedlos@tcc.fl.edu

Ross R Brooks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8141
brooksr@tcc.fl.edu

Patricia B Casey
Adjunct
(850) 245-3773
caseyp@tcc.fl.edu

Jason D Cleveland
Adjunct
clevelaj@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey A Coleman
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8968
colemanj@tcc.fl.edu

Liz T Dameron
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8098
dameronl@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy H Domm
Adjunct
(850) 201-9783
dommn@tcc.fl.edu

Guy N Dormeus
Adjunct
dormeusg@tcc.fl.edu

Neisa R Farley
Counseling Specialist
(850) 558-4572
farleyn@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne R Ferrell-Locke
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8236
ferrells@tcc.fl.edu

Jim H Gaunt
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8143
gauntj@tcc.fl.edu

Holly B Gorham
Adjunct
gorhamh@tcc.fl.edu

Margelet Hamilton
Asst. Learning Commons Coordin
(850) 201-8209
hamilmar@tcc.fl.edu

Reinard Harkema Jr.
Adjunct
(850) 201-9817
harkemar@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Paul C Hill
FT Teaching Faculty
hillp@tcc.fl.edu

Ophelia R Holmes
Adjunct
(850) 201-8754
holmeso@tcc.fl.edu

Kalynda D Holton
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8499
holtonk@tcc.fl.edu

Lesa J Johnson
Adjunct
(850) 201-9979
johnsol@tcc.fl.edu

Doug Jones
Adjunct
(850) 201-9819
jonesd@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Moana H Karsteter
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8110
karstetm@tcc.fl.edu

Karen A Kinard
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8096
kinardk@tcc.fl.edu

Angelina N Kuleshova
Adjunct
kuleshoa@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Rebekah M Lane
FT Teaching Faculty
laner@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Max A Linn
Adjunct
linnm@tcc.fl.edu

Janice C Lyon
Adjunct
(850) 201-8499
lyonj@tcc.fl.edu

Rhonda G MacLeod
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8972
macleodr@tcc.fl.edu

Steve N Martin
Adjunct
(850) 201-9857
martins@tcc.fl.edu

Donna G Massey
FT Teaching Faculty
masseyg@tcc.fl.edu

David Matthews
FT Teaching Faculty
mattheda@tcc.fl.edu

Erdell V Maurice
Adjunct
mauricee@tcc.fl.edu

Mac L McCorvey
Adjunct
(850) 201-8113
mccorvem@tcc.fl.edu

Linda L McWilliams
Adjunct
mcwillil@tcc.fl.edu

Tamara L Moore
Adjunct
mooret@tcc.fl.edu

Raksha H Patel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-3649
patelr@tcc.fl.edu

Lori A Prudom
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8142
prudoml@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie S Reikes
Adjunct
reikess@tcc.fl.edu

Kejika D Riley
FT Teaching Faculty
rileyk@tcc.fl.edu

Geralyn C Rogers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8130
rogersg@tcc.fl.edu

John J Salak
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8132
salakj@tcc.fl.edu

Benjamin Silva
Adjunct
silvab@tcc.fl.edu

Jim K Smart
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8235
smartj@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. William H Snyder
Adjunct
snyderw@tcc.fl.edu

Calandra D Stringer
Dean
(850) 201-6036
stringec@tcc.fl.edu

Vijay K Subramanian
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9784
subramav@tcc.fl.edu

Ya Fang Wang
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8104
wangy@tcc.fl.edu

Doug M Windham Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-7942
windhamd@tcc.fl.edu

Hwa-Jung Youn
Adjunct
(850) 201-9816
younh@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM