Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Mathematics

Rex Abert
Math Associate Professor
ABERTR@tcc.fl.edu

Malena Allison
Adjunct
ALLISONM@tcc.fl.edu

Sharifah Alrajhi
Adjunct
ALRAJHIS@tcc.fl.edu

Jacob Arnett
Adjunct
ARNETTJ@tcc.fl.edu

Kristina Bowers
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-9640
BOWERSK@tcc.fl.edu

Stephanie Breedlove
Math Professor
(850) 201-8242
BREEDLOS@tcc.fl.edu

Ross Brooks
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-8141
BROOKSR@tcc.fl.edu

Patricia Casey
Adjunct
(850) 245-3773
CASEYP@tcc.fl.edu

Jeffrey Coleman
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-8968
COLEMANJ@tcc.fl.edu

Marshall Cowell
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
COWELLM@tcc.fl.edu

Nancy Domm
Adjunct
(850) 201-9783
DOMMN@tcc.fl.edu

Guy Dormeus
Math Assistant Professor
DORMEUSG@tcc.fl.edu

Suzanne Ferrell-Locke
Developmental Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-8236
FERRELLS@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen Franke
Adjunct
FRANKEST@tcc.fl.edu

Jim Gaunt
Math Professor
(850) 201-8143
GAUNTJ@tcc.fl.edu

Holly Gorham
Adjunct
GORHAMH@tcc.fl.edu

Cherry Gupta
Adjunct
GUPTAC@tcc.fl.edu

Margelet Hamilton
Assistant Learning Commons Coordinator
(850) 201-8209
HAMILMAR@tcc.fl.edu

Reinard Harkema
Adjunct
(850) 201-9817
HARKEMAR@tcc.fl.edu

Wade Henning
Adjunct
HENNINGW@tcc.fl.edu

Kalynda Holton
Associate Dean - Mathematics
(850) 201-8499
HOLTONK@tcc.fl.edu

Lesa Johnson
Adjunct
(850) 201-9979
JOHNSOL@tcc.fl.edu

Rebekah Lane
Math Associate Professor
LANER@tcc.fl.edu

Max Linn
Adjunct
LINNM@tcc.fl.edu

Rhonda MacLeod
Math Professor
(850) 201-8972
MACLEODR@tcc.fl.edu

Donna Massey
Math Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
MASSEYG@tcc.fl.edu

Vera Mayes
Learning Commons Coordinator
(850) 201-6200
MAYESV@tcc.fl.edu

Mac McCorvey
Adjunct
(850) 201-8113
MCCORVEM@tcc.fl.edu

Tamara Moore
Adjunct
MOORET@tcc.fl.edu

Raksha Patel
Developmental Math Associate Professor
(850) 558-3649
PATELR@tcc.fl.edu

Johnny Petit
Adjunct
PETITJO@tcc.fl.edu

Lori Prudom
Math Professor
(850) 201-8142
PRUDOML@tcc.fl.edu

Kejika Riley
Math Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
RILEYK@tcc.fl.edu

Geralyn Rogers
Math Professor
(850) 201-8130
ROGERSG@tcc.fl.edu

John Salak
Math Professor
(850) 201-8132
SALAKJ@tcc.fl.edu

Jim Smart
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-8235
SMARTJ@tcc.fl.edu

Vijay Subramanian
Math Assistant Professor
(850) 201-9784
SUBRAMAV@tcc.fl.edu

Ryan Vinson
Adjunct
VINSONR@tcc.fl.edu

Ya Fang Wang
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-8104
WANGY@tcc.fl.edu

Doug Windham
Math Associate Professor
(850) 201-7942
WINDHAMD@tcc.fl.edu

Hwa-Jung Youn
Adjunct
(850) 201-9816
YOUNH@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future