Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Physical Science

Francis Agama
Adjunct
agamafr@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Tomas G Berger
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8138
bergert@tcc.fl.edu

Jorge A Bolivar
Hourly (OPS)
bolivarj@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Carlos C Boueres
Adjunct
boueresc@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Frank B Brown
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6111
brownf@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. James A Carr
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8971
carrj@tcc.fl.edu

Shantanu Chakraborty
Adjunct
chakrabs@tcc.fl.edu

Brendan Diamond
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8117
diamondb@tcc.fl.edu

Anthony B Dribben
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8105
dribbena@tcc.fl.edu

Neisa R Farley
Counseling Specialist
(850) 558-4572
farleyn@tcc.fl.edu

Harlon J Hawthorne
Adjunct
hawthorh@tcc.fl.edu

Kimberly T Hunter
Adjunct
hunterk@tcc.fl.edu

Casanova P Jackson
Adjunct
jacksonc@tcc.fl.edu

Ed Kimball
Adjunct
(850) 201-9799
kimballe@tcc.fl.edu

Virginie Maggiotti
Adjunct
maggiotv@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Randall R McKee
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8124
mckeer@tcc.fl.edu

Lashawn A McNeil
Adjunct
mcneill@tcc.fl.edu

Elizabeth J Pulliam
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8970
pulliame@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Nohemy M Reid
Adjunct
reidn@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher A Russell
Adjunct
russelch@tcc.fl.edu

Carol M Stallworth
Adjunct
stallwoc@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Joi P Walker
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8121
walkerj@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas White
Adjunct
whitet@tcc.fl.edu

Tiffany L Wilson
Adjunct
(850) 599-3774
wilsont@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM