Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
Notice Regarding Email Outage

The originally scheduled maintenance update for single sign-on is taking longer than estimated. The scheduled maintenance window has been extended until Sunday, July 24 at 6 p.m. Students, faculty and staff will have limited or no access to TCC email during this time. 

We will notify you once this upgrade is completed. Upon completion, please remember to visit the new office 365 access page of webmail.tcc.fl.edu to set up your security questions and answers (click here for instructions on how to complete this).

We apologize for any inconvenience.

I want to browse the site normally.
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Social Sciences

Miranda Ashworth
Adjunct
ASHWORTM@tcc.fl.edu

Lorianne Baird
Adjunct
BAIRDL@tcc.fl.edu

Martin Balinsky
Earth Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-8125
BALINSKM@tcc.fl.edu

Cicely Brantley
Psychology Assistant Professor
BRANTLEC@tcc.fl.edu

Thomas Croom
Adjunct
CROOMT@tcc.fl.edu

Daniella Cross-Wilkins
Adjunct
CROSSWID@tcc.fl.edu

Darin Duch
Adjunct
DUCHD@tcc.fl.edu

Rosnisay Duch
Adjunct
DUCHR@tcc.fl.edu

Edward Duggan
Political Science Assistant Professor
(850) 201-6200
DUGGANE@tcc.fl.edu

Shelby Green
Adjunct
GREENS@tcc.fl.edu

Melissa Hughes
Adjunct
HUGHESM@tcc.fl.edu

Christopher Hunt
Adjunct
HUNTC@tcc.fl.edu

Allen Joseph
Adjunct
JOSEPHA@tcc.fl.edu

Brian Kupfer
Political Science Associate Professor
(850) 201-8164
KUPFERB@tcc.fl.edu

Jeff Liang
Sociology Associate Professor
(850) 201-8173
LIANGJ@tcc.fl.edu

Sarah Liko
Adjunct
LIKOS@tcc.fl.edu

Richard Murgo
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8145
MURGOR@tcc.fl.edu

Robert Ortiz
Adjunct
(850) 201-6200
ORTIZR@tcc.fl.edu

Jarrett Phipps
History/Anthropology Associate Professor
(850) 201-6656
PHIPPSJ@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen Powers
Political Science Professor
(850) 201-8160
POWERSS@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew Seeber
Adjunct
SEEBERA@tcc.fl.edu

Stacie Sheffield
Economics Professor
(850) 201-8772
SHEFFIES@tcc.fl.edu

Cecelia Smith
Adjunct
SMITHCE@tcc.fl.edu

Doris Stanley
Adjunct
STANLEYD@tcc.fl.edu

Geoffrey Thomas
Adjunct
(850) 644-8156
THOMASG@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew Tucker
Economics Professor
(850) 201-8162
TUCKERA@tcc.fl.edu

Victoria Verano
Adjunct
VERANOV@tcc.fl.edu

Tony Viegbesie
Economics Professor
(850) 201-8171
VIEGBESA@tcc.fl.edu

Tom Waller
Sociology Professor
(850) 201-8159
WALLERT@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future