Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Social Sciences

Edward C Duggan
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6200
duggane@tcc.fl.edu

Brian D Kupfer
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8164
kupferb@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Jeff S Liang
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8173
liangj@tcc.fl.edu

Richard C Murgo
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8145
murgor@tcc.fl.edu

Jarrett Phipps
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-6656
phippsj@tcc.fl.edu

Stephen C Powers
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8160
powerss@tcc.fl.edu

Stacie L Sheffield
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8772
sheffies@tcc.fl.edu

Andrew T Tucker
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8162
tuckera@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Tony O Viegbesie
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8171
viegbesa@tcc.fl.edu

Tom S Waller
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8159
wallert@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM