Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Speech And Forensics

Justin S Adams
Communications Specialist
(850) 201-6437
adamsju@tcc.fl.edu

Terrisa D Anderson
Adjunct
anderst@tcc.fl.edu

Dr. Mike H Armstrong Jr.
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8033
armstrom@tcc.fl.edu

Braze P Brickwedel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8721
brickweb@tcc.fl.edu

Kathy M Ciarlariello
Adjunct
(850) 201-9430
ciarlark@tcc.fl.edu

Eva B Nielsen-Parks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-9882
nielsene@tcc.fl.edu

Steven E Post
Adjunct
posts@tcc.fl.edu

Galen Raines
Adjunct
rainesg@tcc.fl.edu

John C Schultz
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8037
schultzj@tcc.fl.edu

Shauna Y Smith
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8048
smiths@tcc.fl.edu

John L Tyndall
Adjunct
tyndallj@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM