Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
TCC Classroom
TCC Auditorium Room
TCC student on the green
TCC Graduates
TCC : Our College

Faculty/Staff Directory

Disciplines

Statistics

Rex O Abert
FT Teaching Faculty
abertr@tcc.fl.edu

Ross R Brooks
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8141
brooksr@tcc.fl.edu

Jason D Cleveland
Adjunct
clevelaj@tcc.fl.edu

Kalynda D Holton
Associate Dean
(850) 201-8499
holtonk@tcc.fl.edu

Doug Jones
Adjunct
(850) 201-9819
jonesd@tcc.fl.edu

Onder Koklu
Postsecondary Assessment Coord
kokluo@tcc.fl.edu

Raksha H Patel
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 558-3649
patelr@tcc.fl.edu

Jim K Smart
FT Teaching Faculty
(850) 201-8235
smartj@tcc.fl.edu

Contact Information

For more information contact Tallahassee Community College by phone (850) 201-6200.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM