Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • FAQs
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory
Notice Regarding Email Outage

The originally scheduled maintenance update for single sign-on is taking longer than estimated. The scheduled maintenance window has been extended until Sunday, July 24 at 6 p.m. Students, faculty and staff will have limited or no access to TCC email during this time. 

We will notify you once this upgrade is completed. Upon completion, please remember to visit the new office 365 access page of webmail.tcc.fl.edu to set up your security questions and answers (click here for instructions on how to complete this).

We apologize for any inconvenience.

I want to browse the site normally.

Florida GEAR UP Staff

Florida Department of Education - Florida GEAR UP State Office

Katrina Figgett
Project Manager
katrina.figgett@fldoe.org

 

Louis Dilbert
Assistant State Project Manager
louis.dilbert@fldoe.org 

Senovia Williams
Project Coordinator
senovia.williams@fldoe.org

Sandra Greer
Staff Assistant

sandra.greer@fldoe.org

Tallahassee Community College Fiscal Agent

Joy Jefferson-Yager
GEAR UP Administrative Coordinator
yagerj@tcc.fl.edu

 

Florida GEAR UP Site Coordinators​

Emily Stroupe

West Nassau High School

emily.stroupe@nassau.k12.fl.us​​

Jennifer Seyez

Bronson Middle High School & Chiefland High School

jennifer.seyez@levy.k12.fl.us​


 

Verlene Bennett

Palatka High School 

vbennett@my.putnamschools.org​

 

Dione Desir
FAMU DRS
gearupfamudrs@famu.edu

Aretha McNeil
James S. Rickards High School
mcneila@leonschools.net

 

Lashawnda Woods-Roberts
R. Frank Nims Middle School
woods-robertsl@leonschools.net

 

Kimberli Perry
Jefferson County Middle/High School
kimberli.perry@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

 

Roderick Randolph

Columbia High School

randolphr@columbia.k12.com​


 

Judy West
Crescent City Jr. Sr. High School
jwest@my.putnamschools.org ​​​

Contact Information

For more information contact the Florida GEAR UP office by phone (850) 245-0812 or e-mail GEARUP@fldoe.org.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College (TCC) is committed to an environment that embraces Diversity and Inclusion, respects the rights of all individuals, provides equal access and equal opportunity, and does not discriminate against any person on the basis of age, color, disability, ethnicity, gender identity, genetic information, marital status, national origin, pregnancy, race, religion, sex, sexual orientation, or veteran status in its programs and activities. For information regarding the College's non-discrimination policies and Title IX compliance visit our Equity and Civil Rights page or email directly to tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Fifty Years: Celebrating a legacy, Building a future