Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Florida GEAR UP Staff

Florida Department of Education - Florida GEAR UP State Office

Katrina Figgett
Project Manager
katrina.figgett@fldoe.org

Louis Dilbert
Assistant State Project Manager
louis.dilbert@fldoe.org 

Senovia Williams
Project Coordinator
senovia.williams@fldoe.org

Martha Clemons 
Staff Assistant
martha.clemons@fldoe.org

Tallahassee Community College Fiscal Agent

Amy Gaughf
GEAR UP Administrative Coordinator
GaughfA@tcc.fl.edu

Florida GEAR UP Site Coordinators

Vacant
West Nassau High School

Jennifer Seyez
Bronson Middle High School & Chiefland High School

Verlene Bennett
Palatka High School
vbennett@putnamschools.org

Dione Desir
FAMU DRS
gearupfamudrs@famu.edu

Aretha McNeil
James S. Rickards High School
Mungins@leonschools.net

Jason Graham
R. Frank Nims Middle School
grahamj1@leonschools.net

Jacqueline Seabrooks
Jefferson County Middle/High School
jacqueline.seabrooks@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

Roderick Randolph
Columbia High School

Judy West
Crescent City Jr. Sr. High School
jwest@putnamschools.org

Contact Information

For more information contact the Florida GEAR UP office by phone (850) 245-0812 or e-mail GEARUP@fldoe.org.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2012.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM Graduating the most A.A. degrees among 2-year colleges