Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

Florida GEAR UP Staff

Florida Department of Education - Florida GEAR UP State Office

Katrina Figgett
Project Manager
katrina.figgett@fldoe.org

 

Louis Dilbert
Assistant State Project Manager
louis.dilbert@fldoe.org 

Senovia Williams
Project Coordinator
senovia.williams@fldoe.org

Sandra Greer
Staff Assistant

sandra.greer@fldoe.org

Tallahassee Community College Fiscal Agent

Joy Jefferson-Yager
GEAR UP Administrative Coordinator
yagerj@tcc.fl.edu

 

Florida GEAR UP Site Coordinators​

Emily Stroupe

West Nassau High School

emily.stroupe@nassau.k12.fl.us​​

Jennifer Seyez

Bronson Middle High School & Chiefland High School

jennifer.seyez@levy.k12.fl.us​


 

Verlene Bennett

Palatka High School 

vbennett@my.putnamschools.org​

 

Dione Desir
FAMU DRS
gearupfamudrs@famu.edu

Aretha McNeil
James S. Rickards High School
mcneila@leonschools.net

 

Lashawnda Woods-Roberts
R. Frank Nims Middle School
woods-robertsl@leonschools.net

 

Kimberli Perry
Jefferson County Middle/High School
kimberli.perry@jeffersonschooldistrict.org

 

Roderick Randolph

Columbia High School

randolphr@columbia.k12.com​


 

Judy West
Crescent City Jr. Sr. High School
jwest@my.putnamschools.org ​​​

Contact Information

For more information contact the Florida GEAR UP office by phone (850) 245-0812 or e-mail GEARUP@fldoe.org.

Get Adobe Reader
Documents on this page are available in Adobe Acrobat Portable Format(PDF). Adobe Reader software can be downloaded for free from Adobe.

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, sexual orientation, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 239 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6074 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM