Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
  • TCC Passport
  • Sign In
  • Directory

​Contact Us

  
Names
  
  
FPSI Main Number
(850) 201-7000
FPSI Fax Number
(850) 201-7013
FPSI Dining Hall
(850) 201-7057
FPSI Store
(850) 201-7017
Executive Director
E. E. Eunice
(850) 201-7000
Director of Certificate Training
Bill Bierbaum
(850) 201-7992bierbaub@tcc.fl.edu
Director of Continuing  Education
Kim Allen
(850) 201-7964ALLENK@tcc.fl.edu
Law Enforcement Coordinator
Larry Bourdeau
(850) 201-7007BOURDEAL@tcc.fl.edu
Corrections Coordinator
Andrea Blalock
(850) 201-7659BLALOCKA@tcc.fl.edu
Fire Coordinator
Melvin Stone
(850) 558-4366STONEME@tcc.fl.edu
Specialized & Advanced Coordinator

Gigi Hawthorne

(850) 201-7081hawthorg@tcc.fl.edu
High Liability Coordinator
Mark Rominger
(850) 201-7010ROMINGEM@tcc.fl.edu
Traffic Safety Training Coordinator

Steve Ashburn

(850) 201-7657ashburnr@tcc.fl.edu
Facilities Superintendent 
Greg Eastman
(850) 201-7011EASTMANG@tcc.fl.edu
Facilities Office Manager
Peggy Haire
(850) 201-7003HAIREP@tcc.fl.edu
Dining Facilities Director
Ryland Moore
(850) 201-7012MOORERY@tcc.fl.edu
DOT Traffic Safety Prosecutor Program
Sharon Traxler
(850) 201-7740TRAXLERS@tcc.fl.edu
Law Enforcement Driving Coordinator
Dick Barnes
(850) 201-7006BARNESD@tcc.fl.edu
First Aid Coordinator
Stephanie White
(850) 201-7005WHITES@tcc.fl.edu
Defensive Tactics Coordinator
Phil Pitts
(850) 201-7008PITTSP@tcc.fl.edu
Mine Safety Program Coordinator
Karen Miller
(850) 201-7689millerka@tcc.fl.edu
Mine Safety Program Specialist
 
(850) 201-7689
Talent Search Program Coordinator
Lori Livingston
(850) 558-3642LIVINGSL@tcc.fl.edu
Student Success Specialist
Dagmar Moravec
(850) 201-7097moravecd@tcc.fl.edu
SADD Program Coordinator
Danielle Branciforte
(850) 558-4223BRANCIFD@tcc.fl.edu
DOT Contracts & Grants Coordinator
Harriett Bush
(850) 201-7728BUSHH@tcc.fl.edu
FPSI Business Office Director
Harriett Bush
(850) 201-7002bushh@tcc.fl.edu
 

 

444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304 | (850) 201-6200 | webcontent@tcc.fl.edu | Copyright © 2015.
Tallahassee Community College does not discriminate against any person on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, genetic information, national origin, religion, gender, marital status, disability, or age in programs or activities. Inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies may be directed to: Renae Tolson, Equity Officer | Room 146 Administration Building | 444 Appleyard Drive | Tallahassee, FL 32304-2895 | (850) 201-6200 | tolsonr@tcc.fl.edu (Other Languages)
Connect With Us
Connect with Us
CCM